CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Super good gloss

    I normally don't buy products that are tested on animals but since it was on clearance i decided to try it. From the moment I put it on I was in LOVE! Amazing flavor, great wear, and it's like butter. Makes your lips feel awesome! — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    daniel_bennett | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Hm...

    These lip glosses really don't have a lot of pigment to them. When I picked up the Guava Splash shade, a gorgeous bright pink, it didn't provide the color I was looking for. Also, they feel stickier as you continue to wear them, which is annoying. Similarly, the shine just disappears after twenty minutes. It tastes and smells delicious, though, so I'm on the fence about it. Stick with your current lip gloss. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Guava Splash ;)

    I just love this product, its one of my fav. lip glosses. As long as it doesn't go on to thick, it looks just great. Recommended forsure! :P — 2 years, 4 months ago
    heather_nichole | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good all in all

    Gloss is kind of sticky and a bit too expensive for my taste, (about $5) but I do LOVE the flavor and smell. I think that is my favorite part of it. Doesn't have amazing staying power, but you can't really expect much in that area from a gloss. All in all I definitely like it, works well for a cute, simple look. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Decent.

    A little too gooey for my taste, but..great taste and shine!! — 3 years ago
    Thequeen843 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like this lip gloss.

    I don't believe in paying thirty dollars for a lip gloss, and I've found that this is just as nice as a Lancome Juicy Tube. They smell delicious, last pretty long, and aren't sticky. My favorite is watermelon, it's a very natural color. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    earthadance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great taste and smell

    if you like fruity lipgloss then this is perfect. it isnt too sticky but it gives the perfect amount of gloss I personally like the papaya one because it's nude on application and looks natural. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mari_valadez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I bought this before...

    I definitely tried Covergirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers lipgloss because I was an avid fan of their regular lipglosses. Although I liked the consistency, scent, and taste of this lipgloss (I had Papaya), I have to say that I was let down by the lack of color pay-off. I haven't bought this lipgloss since. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    natasha_taylor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend