Clinique Glosswear for Lips Intense Sparkle Reviews

Back to Clinique Glosswear for Lips Intense Sparkle»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great emollient gloss

    as a lover of all things clinique, i adore this gloss. its intense amount of lanolin plus other emollients impart a smooth, cushiony shine to my lips, while not drying them out or looking tacky. they last for a long time without being tacky or sticky. the only gripe i have on this one is that the lanolin ingredient doesn't smell very good and therefore they should add a scent/flavor to this gloss. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    A NO NO...

    Had to re apply often and the worst part is that it was sooooooooo sooooooo sticky...one of the worst lip glosses i have purchased. Lots of glosses are sticky but this one is just yuck...relly thick and heavy when you put on..and not very long lasting...BIG WASTE OF MONEY! Regarding the color the one i bought was pinkish but on the lips it was..invisible! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    zinaki | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I love this product, highly recommend it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Beckyg1981 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it a lot

    I really like this lip gloss. Feels nice, not tacky. Pretty shades and nice sparkle. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No thanks

    I particularly did not care for this product. Not only did I have to re-apply it every 15 minutes, it also felt to sticky when I did. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lisars1983 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money

    Thankfully I received a number of these as samples because I would have felt ripped off if I had paid money for them. Even though I have 3 very different colours they all show the same colour on your lips...just glossy. They need to be reapplied every 20 minutes or so. Go get a jar of vaseline and you will get the same effect for a bunch less. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rosemarydiehl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite and only Lipgloss

    Just the right amount of sparkle, with alot of softness, My lips can get really chapped in the winter. I use this and instantly they feel soft again. This is all I need, I usually get clear, so I can wear it over lipstick when I decide to wear lipstick. It also helps lipstick to stay on longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Paula02 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent lip gloss

    Very sparkly but not too sticky — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RubiaMami | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    one of my favorites

    I LOVE lipgloss and this is one of the good ones. It has just the right amount of sparkle and it goes with everything. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bekki6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    It really does add a sparkle to your lips but I am glad that I can wear it anywhere I go — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fashionismylyfe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend