L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 1

    ALLERGIC REACTION WARNING

    3 days before attending my first class at the Art Institute I bought and used this product for the first time and continued to use it not expecting any issues. The night before the class I felt some soreness on my left lower eyelid but thought nothing of it...woke up the next morning to get ready for class and FREAKED OUT...my eye was just about swollen shut! I looked like Quasimodo! What sucked e...read moreven more was that I couldn't get into class without an Art Institute ID...picture and all :( My professor made light and asked what the other guy I had fought looked like. Great first impression I made :( Moral of the story: be careful while applying near the eyes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kiss_and_Makeup | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 20 people said helpful

  • 5

    didn't last

    the color did match well and the price is good for what you get, but it wore off rather quickly - won't buy again — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brendabear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    L'Oreal Paris TruBlend

    The idea of this foundation thrilled me. The foundation itself leaves something to be desired. Although it was a good color match, I felt that it was entirely too oily and thick upon application. I actually broke out while wearing this foundation. That was a first, and not a good one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pleased with this product

    After trying quite a few liquid makeups I was very pleased with the results of this product. It is reasonably price, easy to use and gives great results. I usually have trouble finding a color match but there was no problem with True Match. It is nice and light and natural looking! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great varieties for Hard to match skin tones.

    Very thankful for this make-up. I have a very difficult to match skin tone — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ngallcstr1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Extremely fake and mask looking.

    I'm an NC25 in MAC foundations and found that W3 was a good match for me. The price is great but the actual foundation is awful! It dried out my skin like crazy and REALLY emphasized flakiness. I have no idea why L'Oreal claims that it's "super blendable". I found it to be extremely hard to blend whether I used a sponge, a brush, or even my fingetips and ended up with a mask-like appearance. Never again will i buy this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DearCrumpet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 25 people said helpful

  • 2

    it is so dificult to find my shade.

    even with this makeup i couldnt seem to find the exact one. i even went to ULTA and bought samples to try on but still couldnt find one that made me look normal. the powder didnt seem to match the foundations and i had to return the product several times. i ended up with the warm shade but still wasnt satisfied. in the end i went with almay. it didnt cover my flaws and by the end of the day it looked like i had no makeup on. i would not recommend this produt — 6 years, 9 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    It really does match great!!

    This stuff is amazingly correct! It does match well! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shoppingqueen81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really a true match!

    This was so easy, and accurate to match my skin tone. I finally threw away all of the other foundations I had spent so much on only to come up dissatisfied with the color. Not to mention this is a low toxicity rating helps! I love that there is a whole line of this that you can match. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rowen78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yeah!

    The perfect color! fianlly! feels great too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tlynnhart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!