L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pleased with this product

    After trying quite a few liquid makeups I was very pleased with the results of this product. It is reasonably price, easy to use and gives great results. I usually have trouble finding a color match but there was no problem with True Match. It is nice and light and natural looking! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great varieties for Hard to match skin tones.

    Very thankful for this make-up. I have a very difficult to match skin tone — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ngallcstr1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Extremely fake and mask looking.

    I'm an NC25 in MAC foundations and found that W3 was a good match for me. The price is great but the actual foundation is awful! It dried out my skin like crazy and REALLY emphasized flakiness. I have no idea why L'Oreal claims that it's "super blendable". I found it to be extremely hard to blend whether I used a sponge, a brush, or even my fingetips and ended up with a mask-like appearance. Never again will i buy this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DearCrumpet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 25 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    it is so dificult to find my shade.

    even with this makeup i couldnt seem to find the exact one. i even went to ULTA and bought samples to try on but still couldnt find one that made me look normal. the powder didnt seem to match the foundations and i had to return the product several times. i ended up with the warm shade but still wasnt satisfied. in the end i went with almay. it didnt cover my flaws and by the end of the day it looked like i had no makeup on. i would not recommend this produt — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    It really does match great!!

    This stuff is amazingly correct! It does match well! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shoppingqueen81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really a true match!

    This was so easy, and accurate to match my skin tone. I finally threw away all of the other foundations I had spent so much on only to come up dissatisfied with the color. Not to mention this is a low toxicity rating helps! I love that there is a whole line of this that you can match. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rowen78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yeah!

    The perfect color! fianlly! feels great too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tlynnhart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disapointed

    I seem to defy the true match promise- I just couldn't find a shade that worked well for my skin. I am African-American, with a medium complexion and yellow undertones. The makeup looked either too pink or too chalky on me and there was a shimmery quality that made my already large pores look like sinkholes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product at an Affordable Price!

    I normally use department store foundations because of the quality and color selections, but I needed a darker tone foundation to use as contour, so I checked out this true match, which was highly rated in magazines, and I wasn't disappointed. The texture is on the runny side and feels light on my face. It appears natural, dewy and non-cakey. The color range is also nice and very easy to choose and match your own color. However, the coverage is medium. Would buy again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    reachtrita | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes buying makeup easy

    I first bought this foundation because they have a translucent card at the store to make it easy to find your color (I'm a W-2). I get the powder to match, too. The foundation goes on smoothly, and the price is great - if you go through the Sunday ads, someone always has Loreal on sale "buy one get one free". There are a lot of coupons, too, so you can get an even better deal. I boug...read moreht a new bottle over a month ago because I thought I was running low, but I haven't had to open it yet - I feel like I use a generous amount, but the bottle seems to last forever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    miyoko79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend