L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It really does match great!!

    This stuff is amazingly correct! It does match well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shoppingqueen81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really a true match!

    This was so easy, and accurate to match my skin tone. I finally threw away all of the other foundations I had spent so much on only to come up dissatisfied with the color. Not to mention this is a low toxicity rating helps! I love that there is a whole line of this that you can match. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rowen78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yeah!

    The perfect color! fianlly! feels great too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlynnhart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disapointed

    I seem to defy the true match promise- I just couldn't find a shade that worked well for my skin. I am African-American, with a medium complexion and yellow undertones. The makeup looked either too pink or too chalky on me and there was a shimmery quality that made my already large pores look like sinkholes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product at an Affordable Price!

    I normally use department store foundations because of the quality and color selections, but I needed a darker tone foundation to use as contour, so I checked out this true match, which was highly rated in magazines, and I wasn't disappointed. The texture is on the runny side and feels light on my face. It appears natural, dewy and non-cakey. The color range is also nice and very easy to choose and match your own color. However, the coverage is medium. Would buy again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    reachtrita | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes buying makeup easy

    I first bought this foundation because they have a translucent card at the store to make it easy to find your color (I'm a W-2). I get the powder to match, too. The foundation goes on smoothly, and the price is great - if you go through the Sunday ads, someone always has Loreal on sale "buy one get one free". There are a lot of coupons, too, so you can get an even better deal. I boug...read moreht a new bottle over a month ago because I thought I was running low, but I haven't had to open it yet - I feel like I use a generous amount, but the bottle seems to last forever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miyoko79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 5

    its okay

    I decided to try this after reading my Instyle magazine it was said to be one of the best beauty buy of 2008. I have blond hair and I tried the nude beige which actually matched perfectly with my skin tone. It did an okay cover flaws. I have oily skin and everywhere on my face was fine, but around my nose for some reason the foundation made it look super oily there. I wouldnt buy it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best color match.

    Out of all the foundations that I have ever used, this is the one that most-closely matched my skin tone. Excellent color match, and they're making it even easier to find products to go with it by adding concealers and powders to this line. The coverage was great, and it wasn't greasy. I used it the last couple months I was in high school, and aside from a touch-up at lunch, it lasted me the whole day. The only thing I don't like is the glass bottle, I have a bad habit of dropping my purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product delivers!

    I have been using a powder foundation for a 7 or 8 years, but I'm getting older now and starting to get some creases and larger pores so I thought it was time for a change. I tried 3 different foundations THIS WEEK-Neutrogena Sheer Tint, Maybelline Mineral Power, and this one. They all promised flawless coverage, etc. but this one is the ONLY one that delivered. It went on smooth and blended ...read morewell with the True Match Concealor (which worked well in covering dark circles and fine lines)The match was perfect, it looked great at the end of the day and wasn't heavy AT ALL!! Best of all it made my skin look youthful and dewy. My skin really hasn't looked this great in years!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    patrixi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Strong Scent, Irritating

    Not a fan of this foundation. While the skin tone match was great even on my hard-to-match porcelain skin, and the coverage was fine, the smell was really unpleasantly strong, and it was irritating to my skin, so I ended up not being able to use it at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend