L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    little goes a long way

    one little bottle has lasted me a long time- a little goes a long way and using too much makes me look awful :-( unfortunately on really hot days it doesn't last on my oily skin. HOWEVER it matches my skin perfectly :-) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best foundation I have ever used!

    It is great to be able to coordinate all of your makeup needs. You find your skin tone number (I am W3) and you just look up that number for powder foundation, concealer and blush. It's great. It is also a very light foundation which I absolutely love. This is a great product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    smbaca1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    mehhhh

    well, this is the first drugstore brand that actually matched my skin tone (W6), but that's the highest it goes, so i can't really switch to a darker color when i'm tan this summer. this product doesn't clog pores (i have combo skin with the occasional blemish) and it blends in really nicely. but see, it's too blendable because it rubs off on my fingers when i touch my face and on my tops when i g...read moreet dressed. it also light reflecting, so in pictures, i look pasty white, which is nasty because i have a tan skin tone. other than that, it's the best drugstore product i've used so fair, and that's saying a lot because i only buy high end products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    melia18 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally, a Foundation that's Affordable and Matches my skin tone

    I have struggled for years trying foundations from cheap to exclusive. True Match is a "true match" for me. I have pale skin that is a little blotchy and it evens my skintone out while not giving me that white masky look. It really does work and it my favorite "drugstore brand". — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jazzy_jules | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    HATE IT

    Made my skin super oily and rubs off on everything! doesnt last at all. I recommend Revlov Colorstay, its WAY better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    EstrellaBonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    HIgh Quality Foundation, as good as department store brands

    I can't believe this formula is sold in drugstores. It is an extremely high quality and goes on so smooth. Also makes it easy to find your shade. Does not look cakey at all. Great product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sister17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    It went on ok but made my face break out didn't really like this product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rtangels | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Def true match your skin color

    I had such a hard time find a true color foundation for my skin. Every product is a little bit different and I tried so many products but I couldn't find right color for me. I tried this foundation and I love it. It match so good and looks so natural. I like it so much so I even bought powder and blush too. I love all of them! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nikkilee226 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't like it.

    The coverage wasn't enough. I have laugh lines around my mouth area and it seems like at the end of the day the makeup was in the lines so it made me look so much older.. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    joesbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ALLERGIC REACTION WARNING

    3 days before attending my first class at the Art Institute I bought and used this product for the first time and continued to use it not expecting any issues. The night before the class I felt some soreness on my left lower eyelid but thought nothing of it...woke up the next morning to get ready for class and FREAKED OUT...my eye was just about swollen shut! I looked like Quasimodo! What sucked e...read moreven more was that I couldn't get into class without an Art Institute ID...picture and all :( My professor made light and asked what the other guy I had fought looked like. Great first impression I made :( Moral of the story: be careful while applying near the eyes! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kiss_and_Makeup | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 20 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend