Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this product

    It is non greasy and it keeps my dry, ashy, itchy skin, soothed and moisturized for hours. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    catkns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True 24 hrs!

    I've been lookng for a body moisturizer which actually keeps working for 24 hours. Many claim to do that, few deliver. This Aveeno product does just that and I'm very pleased. No overpowering scent and great for sensitive skin. I'll be using it for a long time. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    durberville | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lotion for Sensitive Skin

    This lotion is great for sensitive skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nattalliee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is the good stuff.

    provides light, but all-day moisture and is never greasy. my new fav! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bamzaphwoosh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it worked ! yayyy

    My skin was dry and itchy during the winter, i'd tried many lotion out there, but didnt seem to work that good. Then my friend recommended this one, it worked wonder. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Norina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    My husband always said he should have invested in lotion stock years ago because I use so much. Aveeno is the best I have used ever. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    GrannieC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great as a hand lotion!

    I carry a small tube of this in my purse and use it as a hand lotion. It keeps my hands smooth and moisturized- never sticky or greasy! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Pamill2323 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for itchy skin

    I used this every day for my itchy skin and it worked. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    emadhs1997 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A staple

    This lotion is a staple in my household. There is a bottle by every sink for use after washing hands, and is great in the winter when skin becomes dry. I use it all year long after a shower. It absorbs quickly, moisturizes effeciently, and is safe for the kids. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aveeno

    I use this lotion everyday and it's great! It really moisterizes but isn't greasy. It made my skin really smooth. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kmac79 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend