Clinique Quickliner for Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Quickliner for Lips»
Sort by:
  • 8

    PRETTY GOOD

    GET A NICE NEUTRAL COLOR — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Packaging Broke In Two Weeks!!

    I really wanted to like this product, especially with the great reviews. I got this to go with my lipstick, but the packaging broke within two weeks! The cap cracked and the lip liner inside also cracked. Whenever I use it the liner falls out about half an inch more than I need. Then it's extremely difficult to push back into the packaging. Also, now the cap never stays on all the way. The c...read moreolor itself matches perfectly with the lip stick but it's just so hard to use. I'm switching as soon as I use up this frustrating thing!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    LizR85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice colors

    I like the colors this lipliner comes in but for what it costs, it is not worth the money. I have found other less expensive lip liners that produce just as favorable results. Revlon Colorstay Lipliner is just as good and cheaper. — 5 years ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique liners are really awesome!

    I,too, love these liners and the price is right. The colors are fabulous and they go on nicely. I have two favorites: Lipblush (a pinky-brown) and cocoa rose. You can't go wrong with Clinique lipliners! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Lipliner

    I love the clinique lipliner. The color is great and it does not feather. My favorite color is Cocoa Rose it's a neutral cool that goes with every lipstick I own. Cocoa Rose goes well with berry/mauve tinted lips, or even red. Great Stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    A pretty good lip liner. Could have a little more staying power. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GReat Lipliner

    I love these lipliners, there are many colors to choose from you don't need a sharpener(good for a girl on the go) and they are smooth and easy to apply. Plus an added bonus the color lasts and holds up well on the lips so that means less re-applications. It is almost to good to be true but it is! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice colors

    i love all the different colors available in this line. the color goes on smooth and lasts for a good while. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend