Clinique Different Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Different Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of the best lipstick I ever found.

    absolutely wonderful ,i tried so many lipsticks but this is the one which I want to go again and again,simply I love it — 5 years, 7 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous

    Light, moisturizing, and creamy. Love it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth and lucious

    my Mom finally got me to try this, she uses it everyday!What can I say...Mother knows best! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lancasterblue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Found it!!!

    My favorite lipstick color was discontinued a few years ago and I have been searching in vain for a replacement until now. I have finally found my perfect lipstick color, rose taffy. In the tube the color looks really pink but when you put it on the color looks very natural. I'm so excited!!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    NicoleDaly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty but tastes bad

    I have this in the discontinued Crystal Mauve. It is a very pretty, sheerish lipstick. It doesn't have a smell but it tastes a bit bad if you get it in your mouth. It also seems to disappear pretty quick. It doesn't bleed or feather too badly though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ollyoly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES!

    I love it! It stays on forever and it doesn't look totally fake like others. Also, they have really cool colors coming out for winter....:) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use lipstick

    I love this lipstick formula. My grandma always wore heavy red lipstick and I never want to pull that look off. This lipstick is the answer. there are so many color options and they are all nice and sheer. They build nicely if you do want more color coverage. My favorite colors are Shy, Ginger Frost, and Guava Stain. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipsticks!

    I love these lipsticks...great colors...they stay on well, perfect texture and shine...not too much, not too little. A favorite for decades. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have long used Clinique products and I am hardly ever disappointed. This lipstick is no exception. I recently purchased "Sugared Grapefruit" and am in love with it. It is the most gorgeous pinky coral for summer. Sheer yet the color shows up beautifully. It is soft and moisturizing. I don't feel as if I need to use a gloss or balm before or after applying. The only think I need now is more shades! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Clinique Different Lipstick

    I love the colors and the texture!!! This lipstick goes on better than the more expensive brands. Clinique is a product that I can trust. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandybrns | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend