Clinique Different Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Different Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My tabs

    I have 6-7 of these lip sticks in my make area!!! Love the colors and the creamy feel!! Has a light sent unlike some lipstick where you can only smell the wax in it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    GirlOnFire | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Might have found my new lipstick...

    After spending far too much time messing around with drugstore cosmetics, I decided to return to the Clinique line. I'd actually gone to the counter to purchase foundation and powder, but it was gift time at Macy's, and I received Raspberry Glace in a trial size. First, I should say I'm a bit of a longwear lipstick junkie, so it'd been awhile since I'd bought regular lipstick. However, I applied ...read morethis hours ago and it's stayed true! It's also made my lips feel very soft and the color is fantastic - not too garish, but it definitely has a presence. There's a very real possibility that when the trial runs out, I'll buy another tube. In general, Clinique products are always worth the extra cost because they are very reliable, high quality, and the company doesn't test on animals. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Lipstick

    I have it in Raspberry Glace and the color is softer on the the lips than it looks in the tube. It goes on creamy and has a soft sheen. I was worried it would be too dark but it is absolutely lovely. I love the creamy feel. It's a winner. I think it's a good buy. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like Butter!!

    I love the way this lipstick feels on my lips! It is very soft and soothing! There is no obscene smell to this lipstick. It doesn't stay on for a very long time, but I haven't found a lipstick out there this moisturizing that does. I love this stuff! I'm knocking off one star because it is a bit pricey. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Always Have It on Me

    I love this- I wear lipsticks. I am and always have been intrigued by lipsticks. I love the pretty colors and the tubes. How it never fails to make you feel like a lady (remember being a kid wearing your mom's lipstick?). Wonderful. I find that lipsticks are either too drying or more like a creamy gloss than a lipstick. This feels great; sheer, gorgeous color, and neither drying nor overtly ...read morecreamy/smeary. Glazed Berry is my favorite shade for my pale skin and I always have it with me. If you don't like sheer shades, best avoid. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous sheer colors!

    This lipstick feels so smooth like chapstick, and delivers a sheer amount of color so it's easy to apply sans- mistakes and messes, and it doesn't get all over your teeth. I love how it has no taste and smell, and it actually feels like it's hydrating my lips. Best lipstick for gals out there that are afraid to try lipstick...try this one, you won't be dissapointed. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    TTLBeautyAddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    the colors are beautiful... but it comes off really easily.

    I love clinique, always have, always will. So I decided to try some of their lipstick. I chose the Raspberry Glacé color because it looked nice for the holidays. I used a lip primer before applying, and it still seemed to come off. I was constantly applying more and more coats to achieve the original color, and it would keep coming off. I love clinique though, and besides this one problem, i absolutely love this lipstick. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hanabb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic lipstick

    This type of lipstick was the first one I ever got and it has not been disappointing. They have good color and can last a while as long as you're not eating or drinking. The formulation is good so it's not too drying, but it could be a bit moisturizing if your lips are chapped. It's a good idea to just moisturize your lips first with a balm before application and then blot your lips. The different lipsticks have good nude colors and are available usually in their Bonus bags. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best lipstick I ever found.

    absolutely wonderful ,i tried so many lipsticks but this is the one which I want to go again and again,simply I love it — 5 years, 3 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fabulous

    Light, moisturizing, and creamy. Love it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend