Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite

    It lasts and feels good. The two things that are mandatory in a lipstick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chileanrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have

    I have used this lipstick for many years, I try alot of new products but I always come back to it. It feels good and it doesn't look dry and flaky. The color choices are great, the staying power on the lips is something to brag about. Every girl should own this lipstick — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting lipstick

    This Clinique lipstick as long lasting, as described in the name. I've used it for several years and continue to buy it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soft Matte

    Wonderful colors.. stay on great.. doesn't stain or smear — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gnieto | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it stays put!

    I usually only use chapstick, and if I'm feeling risque, I'll use lip gloss. But this is one of the only lipsticks I've tried that I really loved! It stays put, which is great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jesscass3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great colors

    I love the colors of this lipstick and it stays impeccably well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennifersilver | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Once you try these, you'll never go back....

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE fragrance-free lipstick now. These colors are beautiful, and the LLSM lipstick stays put, especially over the Clinique Quickliner for Lips. Color stays true, and isn't as drying as most long lasting lipsticks are. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    won my heart

    As a woman who has never really been about lipsticks, more into glosses, I absolutely fell head over heels for this lipstick!! It's soft and smooth when it goes on, moisturizes your lips without making them sticky (as some glosses can do) and keeps the color for a LONG time!! It's absolutely divine and I never leave home without it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LttlStar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best

    I have several shades in this Matte and love them all, but the most versitile is Pink Chocolate. I can wear it with just about anything and it stays fresh for hours. I really hope Clinique never stops producing this color! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dkwhite | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pink chocolate

    this has been a staple for years. love the name too.the formula is so creamy & rich. works well for day & is beautiful at night with a little red gloss on top — 6 years, 8 months ago
    munchie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend