Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Still loving this lipstick

    I used this lipstick in the pink choclate so many years ago and then decided to move on and on and on....to this day I still have not found anything with the staying power of this that didn't completely dry out my lips, so needless to say I went out and got this a few weeks ago and am loving it again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEAUTIFUL!

    Long wearing, very smooth and beautiful colors to choose from! They have pretty packaging, and last a long time! For effortless beautiful lips, spend that extra few dollars on this gorgeous lip stick! Its so beautiful! I definitely recommend! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    roxi201 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, thats what I say!

    I hate lipstick usally, until my friend kept saying TRY IT TRY IT! So I did, and I fell in love! I think its worth the money, I got it for freaken two dollars! The store was going out of business and I was like "Hey there is that lipstick!" its a lite color but its beautiful! I love it to death! Its smooth, its creamy! Its wonderful! I love it! I would defently buy it over and over! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best lipstick i've ever tried

    i love this lipstick. i have it in the color bamboo pink. i like how it really does have a soft matte finish, yet has a very light sheen to it. it feels so soft and doesn't dry out your lips and feels great on my lips. it lasts long and has no scent to it, which is great. i got them for free in a clinique value gift, but buying it would still be worth it since lip sticks last so long anyways. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lipstick

    I have worn this lipstick in the last two day and love it!! I lasts and makes my lips look pretty. I would recommend it as a gift or something because it's a nice addition to any makeup collection. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    GeminiMom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    no horsefeathers here!

    I spend numerous hours outdoors during the summer, and with the high humidity here combined with the heat, it seems as though my lipstick always feathers, except for my clinique long last lipstick! I have been thoroughly impressed with how vibrant the color stays; it doesn't slowly fade out like other long lasting lipsticks. Plus, there is no need for chap stick because this nourishes your lips ...read moreso well, and the SPF 15 is also a bonus for being outdoors. Just another side note, I have left this lipstick in my purse all day during hot days and it hasn't melted like other brands have for me! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    slschulz14 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this in Bamboo Pink

    I currently use this lipstick and love it. It's one of my favorites. try it in bamboo pink — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Christine7673 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great matte lipstick

    I love this lipstick. It is matte, but doesn't leave your lips feeling like the sahara desert. The colors are pretty and the price, although not dirt cheap, is not outrageous given the price of lipsticks these days. It lasts for about 4 or 5 hours without any real touch-ups, and even then, it leaves a very pretty stain on your lips. And, who can beat that lovely silver lipstick case? — 5 years, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A fan for many years

    I have been using Clinique lipstick for many years and it always comes through for me. I sometimes wear colorstay lipcolor and as the days goes on or I eat, some of it comes off. I always keep my clinique in my purse for touch ups. I also trusted clinique on my wedding day as many woman do! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good formula

    I also like the pink chocolate color and it glides on smooth. It is very long lasting with out being drying and is not overpriced. — 6 years ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend