Clinique Almost Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Almost Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I like it!

    This is smooth and goes on very nice. Doesn't last very long but love how it goes on. Kinda spendy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zaviaz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Almost Lipstick

    very good product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    arijana | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    new to this product

    Have been only using this product for about 2 weeks and love it as and "in between" the applications of my regular lipstick. Smooth and silky on even the driest of lips — 7 years ago
    Emnmnm2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!!

    I had never cared for lipstick till I found this.I am crazy over it! — 7 years ago
    debra2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Black Honey Almost Lipstick

    Wonderful neutral color for African American skintones. Looks great with M.A.C. Cork lipliner — 7 years ago
    mscougar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    I love this lipstick ...It stays on nicely and doen't bleed...I would highly sugest you try it... — 7 years ago
    gelfling50 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wishful thinking

    When I was about 15 my older sister had a tube of black honey lipstick in the old green container...I stole it and found the color individual and unique. I purchased this color without even trying it because I believed it to be the same. It's not. This color is more on the mauve side than the intense blackish brown side. I don't like the formula and I'm truly disappointed in the color. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    May Not Last The Longest, But The Color Is Worth It

    I'm also addicted to Black Honey. Have been for almost 10 years. Though it's really just a sheer gloss, the color is so flattering, it doesn't matter that you have to re-apply. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kaydee77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Beautiful shade, very poor staying power

    I really love the Black Honey shade of Clinique's Almost Lipstick, but I found the staying power to be a real problem. When first applied, the color is sheer and glowing and pretty, but it did not last even through my first sips of coffee. I found it was too much of a hassle to keep reapplying, no matter how pretty and universally flattering the shade is. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MonicaSB | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    moisturizing and beautifully sheer stays in place — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend