Aveeno Intense Relief Medicated Therapy Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Medicated Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Chapped Lip Relief Around

    The Aveeno medicated lip therapy is the best product I have used and I have used almost all of them out there. I have a nightly routine that includes this product, right before I go to bed and I awake with moist, soft lips every morning. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    msnancy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    intense moisturizing for the dead of winter and the middle of summer!

    this lip balm really lives up to it's name...it is instantly soothing on chapped and peeling lips. i like to wear this under my lip gloss, especially in the winter to provide extra protection and to smooth my dry lips. i do not feel like i have to continuously reapply, like i do with other lip balms to make my lips feel moisturized. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno

    Aveeno Intense Relief Medicated Therapy is a great product for the times when your skin is especially dry. In the winter I get dry spots on my skin and this works great on them. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    life saver

    Recently I was in Michigan for business and was totally unprepared for the cold that I caught and the effect it had on my lips. I found this Aveeno medicated lip therapy and what magic it performed!Not only did itsoothe the soreness, it healed my lips in record time! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    soothing

    Painfully dry chapped lips are instantly soothed with this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great product

    this is a great product on the go — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bellamoda13 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE LIP BALM

    This, and the unmedicated one, are the best lip balms I've found. I use them all the time and they last longer than many other brands. I'm never without one in my bag. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jetsounds | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    my winters are harsh and my lips fall apart and this is fast acting,soothing — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip balm!

    This stuff is simply amazing, it feels so nice going on, i love the tingle but the best part hands down is the fact the moisture lasts for HOURS! Most lip balms dry up shortly after you put them, not this one! it also heals dry cracked lips in only a few uses. I never go without a tube of this in my purse nomatter what season. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very nice

    This works very well on my dry lips. I won't use anything else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hdiggs2006 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend