Aveeno Calamine and Pramoxine HCl Anti Itch Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Calamine and Pramoxine HCl Anti Itch Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT

    GRAND DAUGHTER HAD SKIN ITCH BECAUSE OF DRY SKIN AND ECHEMA, THIS CREAMS WORKS INSTANTLY AND GAVE HER COMFORT. I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bybbie54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relief for poison ivy

    I used this to control itching from a bad case of poison ivy. It provided great relief I'd highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LizzieB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno Calamine

    I am prone to hives and itching as an allergic reation. This cream is great for relieving the problem and making it go away. Good value for the money — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORKS VERY WELL

    I LOVE HOW SOFT I FEEL WHEN I USE THIS — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The itch was enough to drive one crazy, but Aveeno saved the day.

    Mosquitos. How they annoyed me, and the itch from the bite was sometimes so hard to ignore. One day, we picked up some of Aveno's anti-itch cream, and the annoying itches subsided into a dull sensation that was hardly a bother at all. Thanks to Aveeno, I survived my Alaskan childhood. ;) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alaskawildrose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anti-itch creme

    I love this for bites and smalll dry patches during the winter. I also recommend the Aveeno oatmeal bath powder to anyone with a sunburn, dry skin or just feeling itchy! My son uses it when he's been out playing in the grass. INSTANT RELIEF for him! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Niecie13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Poison Ivy Relief

    I tried this product last month when I got poison ivy. The cream works really well. I rated it at a 9 because the itch relief only worked for about and hour and it says to only apply up to three times per day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ladypawnbroker | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bravo~

    A product you can count on. Everything they say is true. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheryl_50 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno

    stuff works great -rubs in real good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lorilee0718 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a winner

    This is a great cream. I use this all seasons in the summer for bug bites and great in the winter for the dry itch. it works well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend