Aveeno Calamine and Pramoxine HCl Anti Itch Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Calamine and Pramoxine HCl Anti Itch Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    this is the best anti itch cream on the market... i love it. my kids are attracted to insect bites and this is a miracle product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    katybugmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven

    I have MS, and I have to take an injection every day. They leave huge welts and they itch like crazy. This cream has saved me from going insane with the itch, or scratching my skin off. I absolutely love this cream! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shellseeker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    sensitive skin

    I have supper sensitive skin, but aveeno has always been one of just a couple brands that work for me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bug bites be gone

    This is the best anti-itch cream I have ever used. I'm bad about ignoring itches and I have sensitive skin, so this is the greatest find!!! I've said it in all of my Aveeno reviews, but I'll say it again. This brand may cost a bit more, but it is more than worth the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Megz1977 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eliminates itches

    On numerous occasions when I havre had an itch on various parts of my body I have applied Aveeno Anti-Itch Cream and within a day or two the itch is gone. It's amazing! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rplorentzen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahh that's Relief

    With two young children with outdoor allergies, I keep my Aveeno Miracle Cream at hand. It helps prevent break/tears on their skin from over scratching and they always say "Ahh, mom that feels good!" — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lauris04 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really helps

    This is great for various insect bites to stop the itching. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    anti-itch cream

    you can't go wrong with this cream, and the brand is one you can trust, love it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jyni1966 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Anti Itch Cream

    I get poison ivy now and then so try to keep some ointment in the house. This is very good for insect bites or mild poison ivy itches. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for itchy skin!

    Great for itchy skin! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend