Olay Daily Facials Night Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Night Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love these!

    These are great for traveling and removing any remnants of makeup before actually washing your face with your regular cleanser. These make my face feel really nice and clean. Will definitely buy again. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never use a washcloth again...

    Run some warm water over the biodegradable towelette and your face is smooth and clean. No dryness. Great for traveling and to use every night! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Deep Cleans

    This facial cloth does what it says. It cleans and makes you feel more relaxed with the scent of lavender. I can use this to take off my makeup and it is completely gentle. Gentle enough for sensitive skin (in my opinion). — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sydney26 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    N-Olay

    I have used Olay cleansing cloths before, and think they are pretty okay, but this one is hard to use and the lather runs out really quickly. Literally, the cloth slides around, so it's hard to scrub with it. Plus, it doesn't work as well as the pre-moistened ones at removing eye makeup. — 6 years ago
    lghink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm lazy

    I get into bed and hate to get up to wash my face before bed. These are in my bedside drawer - I take one out, wash my face as I watch TV, and just toss in the trash. So SIMPLE. Great for on the road and visitors too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kimzter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR TRAVEL!

    These towelettes are perfect for travel. The product is outstanding too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SUNDANCE1988 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    olay

    I prefer olay to other names — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE NIGHT CLEANSING CLOTHS REALLY RELAX YOU BEFORE BEDTIME!!!!!

    THESE NIGHT CLEANSING CLOTHS AREN'T JUST GREAT FOR CLEANING YOUR FACE....THEY MAKE YOU FEEL REALLY R E L A X E D BEFORE GOING TO SLEEP. THE SMELL IS NICE, AND THEY LEAVE YOUR FACE FEELING CLEAN AND SOFT WITHOUT ANY DRYNESS. THEY ARE A "MUST HAVE"!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweepstakes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick, Easy and Complete

    I love having a box in my car. I use a cloth on the way home from work and it allows a few extra minutes of snooze time. I am a EMT and work nights, so this is great!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Barbsg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great on sensitive skin

    I have very sensitive skin so i use these only a couple of times a week but I love the way they remove my makeup completely, and the scent is awesome! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marisagtrevino | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend