Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great blusher

    i really like this blush, it looks natural on. it stays on all day, i never have to freshen up my blush when i use this clinique. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    donnab47 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It lasts!

    This blush lasts all day. It goes on even and stays put. I was tired of blushed that faded after ten minutes. This blush does not and the Pink Blush is perfect for my skin tone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great blush, eh brush

    i love the color i have (mocha pink) but the brush doesn't do much for me in terms of picking up enough color to show up on my skin (medium tone). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JanetP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best blush-on for me

    its hypo-allergenic s0 it's the best for me... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GhiZLLe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    clinique

    this is one of the best blushes i used in a very long time — 6 years, 8 months ago
    itgurl21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So natural

    This blush is a great way to add a natural flush to my cheeks. Highly recommend — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JaneCaldwell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    stays and goes on smoothly! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    karadisexo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous staying power

    I love Clinique products and this blush is great for me as I use the stay true matte foundation by Clinique and find that this blush stays on and true to color all day. Other cheap blushes just rub off and look weird at the end of the day. Great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dizeeD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I love this blush. The colors are perfect and it goes on better than any other I've tried. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    akburke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Blush!

    This product is wonderful, gives the perfect amount of color. I get compliments on my skin when I wear it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend