Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft-Pressed Powder Blusher»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Powder Blusher for Me

    I like a powder blusher much more than a cream-type. This one, in a rose shade, is very flattering for me. It stays on all day and never cakes or flakes. Very good product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My number one blush

    I have been using this blush for years. It goes on naturally and stays on pretty long. I love Clinique blush — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrcgrad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural

    If a blush is not natural looking, it's useless to me. This is very natural, lasts well and is very blendable. No streaking and no unnatural pink or orange tones at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Look pretty but not for my skin.

    I had this blush awhile ago. I love how it look on me... but then it's not for my skin.. after few times I wear this..my skin got dry and pimple popped out I'm not saying the blush is not good.. it just didn't work for my skin. My sister use it all the time and happy with it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hasraniena | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blush

    I have been useing this blush for ten years it really highlights your face and comes in all differnt colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tappin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good blush

    Have used for years. A good powder blush in many pretty colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty

    a really nice colour to wear for an evening out ... I think it's great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Plastic Look!

    This is the best blush you can use!..ive been useing Clinique for a few years and i hae absolutly no complains. It is the most natural looking blush i have ever tryed and trust me ive tryed A LOT!..it gives u soft natural looking pink cheeks with a sheer that GLOWS!.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LizLop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have used this product for many years. It goes on and stays on all day. The product lasts for quite a while so you don't have to replace it very often. Lots of colors to choose from. The only blush I need — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bellows22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great blusher

    i really like this blush, it looks natural on. it stays on all day, i never have to freshen up my blush when i use this clinique. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    donnab47 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend