Aveda Petal Essence Face Accents Reviews

Back to Aveda Petal Essence Face Accents»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Excellence

    The three colors blend into a unique shade. There are several color options so finding your perfect shade should be easy. Long lasting. Not shiny or sparkly. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tfondren | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have the apricot shades and it highlights my checks without being too obvious. It is annoying that you have to buy the compact separately. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hlm258 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    pros and cons

    Creates a beautiful glow and the colors blend perfectly together. I wish it lasted longer. When it fades it starts to lose it's glow and can get streaky. It's highly pigmented so too much looks really awful on pale complexions. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    raeundercover | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good and bad

    i usually dont't use a blush because i have naturally rosey cheeks, but liked it when the a sample was applied to my face so i bought it. i liked having a mix of the three shades, so it wasn't too clownish. the only bad thing was that the whole thing shattered for no reason. hasn't been dropped or anything; i opend it up one day and all i had was a powdery mess... crushed blush! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    krruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural is Worth It

    Ok, this product is probably not the sexiest blush product on the market, but the natural ingredients make it worth it to me. I love the color, and unlike some of the reviewers I do not find it goes on to heavy or that it does not last. I put it on every morning and do not get home until late, and I still feel I look great. And it feels great, no make-upping feeling with this product, just good clean color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Schell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    This blush is what all women need! I great way to blend and get just the right shade — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beavisam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very elegant, nice colors

    I highly recommend this for everyone — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice nice nice

    i love this product. very natural — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok

    Love aveda and colors here are pretty but I found it had too much shimmer — 6 years, 6 months ago
    weblynx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend