Clinique Blushing Blush Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blushing Blush Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Blush!

    I bought this in Sunset Glow. It is the perfect summer bronzy pink color. It gives my face a nice healthy glow. I do not like the brush. I like a bigger brush so I just use my own. Sweep it on the apples of your cheeks and even the places that the sun may hit just like a bronzer. Not too shimmery either. It will last a long time so it is worth the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice

    this is a very nice blush for the money, i woulld wish it went on a little more smoothly, but practice. a little goes a long way — 6 years, 3 months ago
    inky73 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long term use

    I have used a variation of this blush for years. It's always reliable, easy to use, and never any surprises. It's great for your base makeup bag. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pauline15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great blush

    easy to use, and gives me just the right glow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works really well

    I don't usually use blush because I always look like a clown, but this blush is different. It's more natural looking, not like a bright red. It stays on for a decent amount of time, and goes on well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cheri_linn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lush Blush

    The formula for this blush is fabulous and the colors are really lovely for a pretty,healthy looking. What I love is that while it is not a glittery blush there is a slight glow. Also it stays on oily skin like nothing else, staying true to color without getting muddy or blotchy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chloegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Glow No Glitter

    have this in Berry and love it. As it's name implies this is a berry shade but it has a bit of gold mixed in the color. Easy to apply does not look blotchy has good staying power. The brush like most that come with product is not worth wasting your time with. Most of us who love makeup figure out we would need the right tools to get the look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aclsmedic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This blush works great to add color to my skin without looking like I used a blush. It goes on soft and subtle but definitely makes an impact. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tksmith | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice blush

    I have this blush in two shades: Iced Lotus and Smoldering Plum. They appear a little bit shimmery in the pan. I generally hate shimmer, but applied to my very fair skin, these blushes are just a glowy without obvious shimmer. They are well pigmented; I generally just touch my blush brush to the product. If I swipe the brush across the product, I'll end up with clown cheeks. They applies easily ...read moreand blends well. Overall, I think it's a great blush, though I wish they'd omitted the cheap brush and streamlined the packaging. Ingredients: talc, dimethicone, silica, zinc stearate, nylon-12, lauryl laurate, tetrasodium edta, potassium sorbate, chlorphenesin. May contain: mica, titanium dioxide, iron oxides, bismuth oxychloride, yellow 5 lake, carmine, red 7 lake, ferric ferrocyanide, blue 1 lake, red 22 lake, red 36 lake, manganese violet, red 30 lake, red 33 lake, red 28 lake, red 34 lake, ultramarines, yellow 6 lake, red 6. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THE COLOR.

    I have this product in aglow and it goes very nice with my skin tone. If you go to buy this product then ask the clinique specialist to help you pick out a color that will compliment you so that you don't end up picking the wrong color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    HcHsShOrTi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend