Clinique Blushing Blush Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blushing Blush Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic

    Love this stuff, just gives a great, healthy glow. I usually use Iced Lotus, but I received a sample of Aglow recently, and I may need to switch! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LittleStewie4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I bought this blush probably 5 or 6 months ago and it still looks brand new so you definitely get a lot for what you pay for. Also it's great because you can apply as little or as much as you with such a build-able formula. stays on all day, for sure one of my favorites! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great blush

    I love this blush in Aglow! It just makes your skin glow. I use it when I want my skin to look lit from within. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great blush!

    I love this blush! It's very pretty, makes my skin feel smoother and shows up well. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Blushing Blush Powder Blush

    I really like the way this blush goes on smoothly on the skin. It looks natural. I think this is a good value since the blush lasts forever. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Flush

    I always get compliments on my skin and how "radiant" I look while wearing this blush. I mean seriously who doesn't want to look effortlessly beautiful? I started wearing this blush two years ago and have never wanted to find another! Iced lotus is the perfect shade if you have fair skin! It can look a little "barbie" in the compact but trust me! It looks extremely natural it just makes you Glow! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyjunkie26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    my shade - Iced Lotus

    easy to layer, I like it lightly over my whole face, with extra on my eyelids and cheeks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinque Blushing Blush Powder Blush

    I use the twin pack with a pinish and bonze tone for my varying clothes and moods. It's quick. easy and natural. Does not look powdery. I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bobejon92 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Blush I Use

    I'm not one to spend alot on makeup but this is the only blush I buy. I wait to buy it when you get the free gift with purchase though. This blush goes on so smooth and looks great, no matter if I'm tan or not at the time. I have the color Iced Lotus and it's the prettiest color they have. It doesn't cause breakouts and just feels great putting it on. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tigerashley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good.

    This is a pretty good blush, but just a few extra sweeps and you will over-due it. . .BIG time. Just be aware when you're putting it on! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend