L'Oréal Paris Feel Naturale Light Softening One-Step Compact Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feel Naturale Light Softening One-Step Compact Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    NOT for oily skinners!

    I remember using this a couple years ago...yuck. I remember it fading into the skin and running off my face...my skin was so slimy and nasty afterwords. I DO NOT reccomend this to oily skinners. I really don't reccomend this to anybody! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    no coverage

    No coverage, just cakey powder. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its ok

    I tried this to compare it to CoverGirl's AquaSmooth compact but did not like it as much. It feels a little cakey and is more prone to show my dry patches. It does have a smooth cream to powder texture thats nice. I will use this up but it isn't one of my favorites. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not what it says

    I bought this trying to make my morning routine faster. I have acne prone skin and my face didn't breakout for the first week, the next week was a different story. It doesn't blend well and looks cakey. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pappish06 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have L'Oreal Paris Compact Makeup

    This product is a number one necessity for me. I love the coverage, lightness and all day usage. I highly recommend this as a must have in your makeup kit. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BethDeCo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    yuck!

    When I applied this foundation is made my skin very dry. it was so gross. I don't like this foundation at all! It says it will make your skin soft, but it made mine rough and flaky. Not only did it look bad, it felt bad. This was a big disapointment. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite compact ever!

    i have very fair skin with cool undertones and the lightest shade is perfect for my skin plus it glides on smoothly and dres to a powder and does an excellent job in the spf department. i always have this floating in my purse, i use it almost everyday and i'm stocked up just in case they ever discontinue it. this is the only compact where i've actually used every bit of makeup in the pan. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice

    feels soft its ok — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sensimel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    Oh my goodness is this a good product. I can't believe hopw easily it went on my skin and just how it matched my skin tone so well. Many people couldn't even tell that I had it on — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leanne0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ok

    THis preoduct is not my favorite but it covers — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jj75657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend