Clinique Long Pretty Lashes Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique Long Pretty Lashes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of cliniques best.

    This mascara is really nice. It builds quickly and I only need 2 or 3 coats. It doesn't clump at all. The brush is nice and it really elongates my lashes. It lasts most of the day and I only need a quick coat before going back out at night. I don't apply it to my bottom lashes, but as far as my top lashes are concerned, it doesn't smudge or run at all. One of the best mascaras if your looking for a brand name. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MollyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my Favorite Go To Mascaras

    This is not a show stopper Mascara - This is more natural looking, but it's very true to its name - it gives you Long Pretty Lashes. If I want a dramatic look I often use a volumizing mascara, and then layer a coat of this over the top. For a great natural pretty look, I love this mascara. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RockvilleGirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ehh...

    I used this stuff about 7 years ago when I was about 18, I always got compliments on my lashes and was once asked if I was wearing falsies. I don't know if over the years my lashes have changed or if they changed the product, but I tried it again and it was blah. Not to mention it would start flaking off during the day and it irritated my eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nicki83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Ever!

    This is a great mascara for those who prefer a minimalistic approach. It gives great length and definition without clumps or made up looking lashes. When I went to MAC looking for a similar mascara they sent me home with zoom lash....a great mascara, but not for me. This is light and weightless so there's no need to curl your lashes. And excellent product worth every penny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lawlor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    tripigirl

    Not one of my favourites I have to admit. I found this mascara gave very little definition and by mid afternoon, after applying in the morning, you would never have know I was wearing mascara. Not as good as some of their other mascaras. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tricia_Cammell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    light coverage

    Mascara didn't provide as much coverage on lashes as I expected. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kim_Crew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great mascara

    The best mascara I have ever used! I have tried what seems every mascara out there and nothing has been as good as this one! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Fan

    I have been using this mascara for the past seven years and I love it for an everyday mascara. It looks great and really opens my eyes up so they look even bigger. This mascara looks great but does not overwhelm the face so it is perfect for work or school. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Emily1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I just started using this mascara about 3 weeks ago. A friend of mine has used it for a little while and loved it so I thought I would try it. I love it so far. It makes my eyelashes look so good and seperates them just they way I like it. I haven't had any problems with it clumping so far. Thanks alot, Trina — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tmoore714 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not so much

    When I first bought this mascara, I had high hopes for, yes, long and pretty lashes. however, it looked more like a lash tint and did absolutly nothing for the length of my very short very blonde lashes. I had to put on three coats for the effect that I wanted. sad. I wouldn't buy this one again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    balletfreak728 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend