Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My favorite Mascara ever?

    I really do love this mascara, though it could be a little less clumpy, its very natural looking (if you know how to put in on correctly) it is a little pricy, so if your looking for an inexpensive mascara, this is not the one for you. I got this in a free kit that Clinique gives you after spending a certain amount of money. (my mom gave this to me) — 3 years ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have thin, long, almost straight lashes and this mascara instantly curls and adds volume to my lashes. It doesn't come in waterproof so I unfortunately can't wear this to school, but it's perfect for quick, big, natural lashes for the store or a short trip to the mall with friends! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing

    I'm sad to see that I had a comparatively negative experience with this. While the brush and the look it provided was fantastic, the following results were terrible (for me). Within no time, it was all under my eyes. Then at the end of the day, when I would clean off my makeup, the INSIDE of my lower eyelid would be filled with black goop. No matter how much I cleaned out, there would still be ...read moremore in there the next morning! This was EVERY time I used it! The goop did not irritate my eyes, it just looked nasty and was very aggravating. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not a bad alternative to my regular mascar

    I tend to prefer a lighter brown mascara, a little more on the natural looking side of things, but I also got this as a gift with purchase and tried it out. It was a dramatic difference and dried really quickly which I liked. it didn't melt or look fake, and lasted well all night. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    what's with the advertising?

    The claim for this mascara is that it will "double" the volume. But I don't use this mascara if I want volume. I use it for length. It does a really good job of lengthening your lashes. But don't be expecting a false lash look, because its not super thick. Its great to pair with a volumizing mascara, for volume and length! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    pretty ordinary

    I got this mascara from my friend as a gift. She knows that I'm a mascara junkie, so she was raving about how good it was. I was really excited to try it on, but it didn't match up to my expectations. It was okay at volumizing my lashes, but nothing extraordinary. I personally think it's just as good as some of the drugstore mascara I've used before. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    superhungry | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I got this mascara as a sample but will definitely be going back for another one. Perfect for the day; not way too dramatic. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara

    The Clinique lash Doubling Mascara is great for making your lashes look fuller and longer, as well as curls them. Awesome Product! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    melanie0327 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites!

    I have a few sample sizes of this mascara that I've gotten with gifts. Such a little treasure burried in those gift bags! It never flakes on me, which I love. It's only second next to Clinique's High Def mascara. I feel like I have longer, darker lashes with this mascara. The reason why it falls to second place is that it's still a fairly natural look. But I adore it anyway! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    PaisleyLys | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works for my sis but its ok

    I got 2 samples of this, it doesn't really do much. I like how it doesn't clump, but the brush makes your lashes seem really sparse because it groups them together. The formula is kinda wet but that's OK. It claims to add volume but it doesn't. I noticed that it does have a slight uplifting effect to your lashes. Personally, I don't think its worth the $14. My sister likes it though so just saying it kinda depends on the lashes. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    xlunatanx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend