Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Clinique Mascara

    This is a nice smooth application mascara. It looks professional once on. I really love it, and I think you will, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JeansandTs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave!

    I love big, defined lashes, and I've tried so many products to get that look, but this is the real deal. I use it alone for defined, long lashes, and over the Clinique Lash Building Primer for lush, thick, seperated lashes. It stays all day, which is a must for me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this mascara. I actually didn't buy this in the beginning. I received this product as a sample from Clinique and now it is all I wear. When I began using this mascara people began asking me how I made my lashes fan out so perfectly and what kind of mascara did I wear. This mascara does not clump and glides on the lashes so smoothly. One coat does the job! Well worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BayouLovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Kind of thick, but effective...

    I loke this mascara because of the dramatic results, but I need to tone it down a little with a lash comb. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chav8091 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its very good mascara

    its one of my favorite - just perfect for long and full lashes ,and its not drying out too fast — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yuliya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works!

    be warned it is expensive but its worth it a little- if u got it flaunt it this is a good mascara! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I absolutely love this mascara, it makes your lashes look fuller and longer. It's priced higher than I would normally pay but i love it so much I'll splurge on it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    andreatrab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay but not my favorite

    I like the way this mascara really curls my lashes and subtly enhances them without clumping (as long as I apply just one coat). I find the brush very easy to use without getting mascara all over my face (something I have trouble with when I use mascaras with large, fluffy brushes). However, I discovered that it will smudge and flake on hot, humid days. I wasn't overly fond of Maybelline Full 'N S...read moreoft Mascara, but at least it didn't smudge or flake. I'll just have to keep looking for the best mascara for me. Ingredients: purified water, carnauba wax, silica, glyceryl stearate, polyisobutane, stearic acid, oleic acid, acrylates copolymer, aminomethyl propanediol, hydrolyzed soy protein, lauroyl lysine, acacia senegal, pvp/polycarbamyl polyglycol ester, peg-8 beeswax, panthenol, lecithin, simethicone, propylene glycol, hydroxyethylcellulose, caprylyl glycol, sodium hyaluronate, benzyl alcohol, trisoidum edta, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, butylparaben, isobutylparaben. May Contain: iron oxides, mica, titanium dioxide, busmuth oxychloride, chromium hydroxide green, manganes violet, chromium oxide greens, carmine, ultramarines, ferric ferrocyanide. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    kinda

    I have used this product for about two years, but the most recent one I purchused just felt like it lost its touch... It drys up by the end of the day and doesn't hold itself... maybe I just got a defected one. hope so — 6 years, 8 months ago
    clevyclev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This Mascara

    This is my favorite mascara that I've ever used. I love how long and defined it makes my lashes look, and it doesn't clump. I started out just using it for evening, but now I use it all day, every day-- it's addictive! Even better, it's very natural looking. The wand does get a little gloppy over time, but I just scrape it on the side of the tube, and it's fine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Karyn99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend