Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    clinique high impact

    Nothing bad at all to say about this mascara, not my favorite either.. Does what its supposed to, doesn't run, and comes off fairly easy... Just not the show stopping, amazing mascaras I like to find!! Overall good, def recommended! — 6 months ago
    brandixo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite "High End"

    I love this mascara. It holds curls nicely and makes your lashes look thicker! I love the formula, it is neither dry or really wet. I like that no matter how much you apply, it does not get clumpy and you can build your lashes to the length that you want! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    itsm3sabrina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Favorite Clinique Mascara

    If you are going to buy a Clinique mascara (which isn't my favorite brand when it comes to mascaras-thats why I gave it a 7) I would go for this one. Out of all the mascaras this actually does something for your eye. It gives you a boost of volume, curls your lashes, and darkens them. This doesn't clump as well. Personally I like a very dramatic eye so Clinique mascaras arent for me. If you like extremely natural mascara though this is the one for you. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Low Impact Mascara

    This mascara provided good definition but it took four coats to even think that highly. Very little length or volume with this one. Pretty weak product overall. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jmjulian99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good product but allergic reaction...

    This product made my lashes look darker and longer!! I love it except that it made my eyes SUPER itchy and red!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Kylierae21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a bad Mascara

    Clinique was having one of their beauty bag specials at my University Bookstore and i received a sample sized version of this product. I think this mascara is just ok. All in all it does its job. It lengthens my lashes and does not give too many clumps. I like that it does not have a really strong smell. While I think that this is a nice product, I am not overall wowed by its performance. For me ...read morethis mascara is just ok. There are Clinique mascaras I prefer. I don't think I am going to purchase a full size. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    XxLexxyXx | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing definition

    Looks so natural and for a great price too. Definitely a must-try — 1 year, 8 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara!

    Gives clump free volume, makes lashes look really thick and long, and lasts long. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend