Clinique High Impact Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Impact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Glossy goodness!

    This mascara is amazingly glossy and perfect. Its not too thick or thin, but coats lashes and leaves a true BLACK color. I can definately tell a difference between this and cheaper brands; feels expensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Mascara!

    So much better than any other mascara I've tried. One coat is all you need, lashes are long and dramatic. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leannan13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this stuff! It looks even more amazing if you add a little lash primer before! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marasue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara I Have Ever Used.

    This mascara is my absolute favorite. It makes my eyelashes long, thick, and strong. Its amazing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chelsea_Rae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mascara to have!

    I have used cover girl and maybelline mascaras but this is by far the best because it enhances my lashes without clumping and my eye lashes looks amazing! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Amazing Product

    I've used just about every mascara available, including many which are far more expensive than this. This is, by far, the best one around and extends lashes exponentially without clumping. An excellent must-have for every makeup drawer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yoopergrrrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashes that Rock!!

    I Live for this Mascara. I Get the best lashes without using fake lashes. It plumps and lengthens so well that you don't need any other Mascara product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!!

    love, love , love this mascara!! makes my lashes look 3x longer than they actually are. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    Love the way this goes on and wears!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlfellows28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have short eyelashes and this mascara makes my lashes look long and full. It doesn't clump and goes on easily. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilt98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend