Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique High Definition Lashes Brush Then Comb Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite mascara

    I have bought almost every mascara on the market, really, and this is my favorite. Easy to apply, easy to remove and it looks great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    neat wand!

    I really like the way this mascara gois on and stays on. My only change would be if you have allergies or watery eyes it would be grat if they could make this in a waterproof version. It tends to wash off too quickly — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jlmarcu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara to reapply!

    I often feel like to go from day makeup to evening I need to wash my face and start over, mostly because I rarely can apply a second coat of mascara without some serious clumpage. This mascara solves that problem. With the brush/comb technique my lashes are seperated and lovely after each coat. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Adellinae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of the best

    What's great about this mascara is that it is both a lengthening and volumizing mascara in one. Prior to using this, I would use two different mascaras but this has saved me so much time. It is one of the best mascaras I have used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anah_F | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I received this as a free gift with another purchase. I am completely in love with it! Takes a little practice to get used to using but is well worth it. Danced and slept in it and did not wake up with raccoon eyes. I will be spending the little extra to have the dramatic lashes I love! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alifan0002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpy!!!!

    I received a sample of this w/ a gift w/purchase. It was awful!!!! The brush did not define and so much mascara was on the wand that i created more of a mess than anything else. I would not recomend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eobola | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Mascara!

    This mascara makes lashes very full, without clumping. I have had no problem with smudges or smearing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wildcatmomnok | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    High Definition?

    Not bad but nowhere as good as Lancome mascaras. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tafbum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best....

    I have tried 'what seems to be' every defining, lengthening & separating mascara made....and finally found this product. It is true to its name, lasts all day and rarely ever smudges, which is only when I make the mistake of falling asleep without having removed it. Excellent product, highly recommended! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Doxiedonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Thick Lashes

    Great mascara for thick defined lashes — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RubiaMami | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend