Clinique Advanced Concealer Reviews

Back to Clinique Advanced Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hide those unslightly freckles!!!

    I have hated my freckles since birth. Never wanted anyone to know they were on my nose. I tried everything to get rid of them or hide them, nothing worked until I found this concealer in 2000. I have been buying it faithfully ever since. It even stays on during my workouts, doesn't come off until I use make-up remover or skin cleanser to take it off. I give it two thumbs up and a 10!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trescoronitas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent coverage but a bit drying

    This is another product that I purchased after researching concealers on this site. I have very fair skin and the blue veins beneath my eyes truly give me that "raccoon" effect. I tried this years and years ago and was displeased because it was so drying that it creased, but the formula has evidently been improved because I don't have that problem anymore. Be sure to apply eye cream fi...read morerst because it is still a bit drying, but this covers those blue circles like nothing else I've tried! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well

    this works well for me, i have a hard time with products around my eyes normally so i was thrilled — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dlubanski58 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Absolute Best!

    I started using this concealer a few months ago, I was a little shocked at how tiny the bottle was for the price, but with this concealer a little goes a looooong way! a pin needle dot of this product covers all the imperfection on my face. It's great to cover up the redness of pimples and under eye dark circles. I use this everyday and it lasts all day long! But be careful if you rub your eyes the concealer will come off! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Spiffy06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!

    This concealer is the very best I have ever used! I have a brown spot on my jaw line and this is the only concealer that covers it effectively. It is also excellent for my under eye cover and I have tried them all! It lasts all day and cleans off at night without major scrubbing. I believe I paid about $14.50 for this product at Sephora and feel that it is worth every penny spent! GerryPhi — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GerryPhi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great heavy duty concealer!

    This thick concealer is great for blemishes and spots. Covers almost anything! Not good for under eye circles though. Decent price too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always Clinque

    I love this concealer. You put it on, put your foundation on over it and your dark circles are gone for the entire day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Are your 50ish and want to look 40ish?

    Clinque Advanced Concealer will do the trick - full coverage and LONG lasting - makes the the mom on the go's best bet for full day coverage — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jcdimuzio | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    does as promised

    this does as promised. conceals either over or under foundation. can be used on face or eye area. a real gem! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lambphyl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best concealer

    This stuff works wonders on a blemish. A little goes a long way too so it lasts quite awhile. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend