Aveeno Therapeutic Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Aveeno Therapeutic Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent Shave Gel

    I really like this product. It's definitely one of Aveeno's best! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shaving gel if you get irritated skin when shaving.

    I used to dread shaving as my legs would get very irritated. Since I begun using the Aveeno I have not had any problems at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mistressfaerie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin

    Less irritation as well as fewer shave bumps. It seems to give me a closer shave as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zingiber | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great little shave gel!

    Aveeno continues to amaze me with their great products. I haven't been disappointed yet! Although the shave gel is a bit pricey, it does exactly what it advertises. — 6 years ago
    Barbaradan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never use anything else

    This is the only shave gel I ever use. It works great to prevent razor bumps on sensitive skin. Awesome product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    Nice product, you get a close shave with no razor bumps — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love Aveeno lotion so I thought I'd give this a try and was not let down. Best shaving gel I've used yet. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zaviaz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for sensitive skin

    My husbands skin always looked red and sore after shaving till he tried this product cost a bit more than regular shaving cream but worth it if your skin is easy irrated. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    collinsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shaving gel ever.

    I used to get razor burn and ingrown hairs every time I shaved. Now that I use this, zero irritation. Love this stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great shave gel!

    if your looking for shave gel formula that will leave your skin looking flawless and nick/bump free..get it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend