Aveeno Therapeutic Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Aveeno Therapeutic Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Review subject

    Aveeno is the only shave gel I use..although its a couple dollars more than the other brands its worth it. I have really sensitive skin so I always need to take extra care .. so far so good. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Ladybugg9 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without

    I can't live without this shaving cream. It is the only brand that doesn't leave me with razorburn. I have been using it for about 10 years after a doctor recommended it to me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    wavyredhead | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Still some bumps..

    I used this on my bikini area in hopes that my razor burn would be gone, but alas.. it's stil there. Although there does seem to be a tiny bit less razor burn, it's still definitely there. I wouldn't purchase this again, seeing as though my body wash that I use on the rest of my body works the same. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno equals no razor burn

    This company makes the best products for legs. Between this and the lotion with oatmeal, your legs will feel wonderful. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    louisac24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wont use nothing but this

    Love it! I had never seen this till I met my hubby! He got me using this. It makes my legs feel so smooth and his face smooth.. It very good for sensitive skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tankerswife1326 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!!

    I bought this on sale at the begining of summer and now I am in Love w/ this product. I am amazed at how my legs look so much more smoother after shaving!! I had to buy a bottle for my daughter too. It is worth every cent! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    1. A little goes a long way, so the bottle lasts a while. 2. Lathers really well. 3. Smells nice. 4. No more razor burns/bumps on my legs. 5. Great for my sensitive skin. 6. Result: super smooth legs. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smoothest my legs have ever been!!

    This shave gel is amazing. My legs have never been smoother and I have minimal razor bumps, compaired to tons before. It might be my razor though. It has a pleasant, light smell that makes it feel a bit luxurious. I will never buy anything else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TX_Jen1634 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey but Effective

    My all time favorite shave gel. It cushions my skin for the closest, most comfortable shave ever. Definitely worth the $. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    imaladybug | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i love this!

    this is really awesome and leaves you feeling silky smoothe — 6 years, 2 months ago
    britweber7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend