Sean John Unforgivable Woman Scent Spray Reviews

Back to Sean John Unforgivable Woman Scent Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Still not sure if I'd buy this again.

    I liked it at first then I had second thoughts and I am still thinking about the smell. Nope, don't think I'd purchase it the second time around. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    I've tried this scent and it is absolutely disgusting. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sweedieb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice

    I bought this after reading the reviews. I am really glad because I was looking for something new! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    I absolutely love this scent. My boyfriend (and just about every man that gets close enough) is intoxicated by this smell. P Diddy (lol) did a great job. capturing what an "unforgivable women" would smell like. It's a pretty decent price for the quality and packaging (considering I got 2 free gifts when I bought the big bottle). — 5 years, 9 months ago
    summer_5b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Scent

    I sampled this in a magazine ad one day and mentioned to my husband who bought it as a Christmas gift. It has now became my scent and I wear it daily. It is subtle and not overpowering and sexy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dena1007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I love this scent,it last all day and is good for day or evening wear.This fragrance is for everyone.My husband loves to smell this on me.It last about 8-hours.Well worth every cent. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    too sweet

    While I love the undertones of this scent and I love it's male counterpart, this is too sweet. It turns my stomach. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jlfellows28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Entoxicating!

    I was in Sephora one day looking for the perfume I normally buy, and I didn't see it for whatever reason. So I was browsing for a new. I sampled this fragrance and loved it right away! When I went up to the counter, the woman told me it was brand new and was already popular. I wear it everyday, and this is my new scent from now on. Not to mention, my boyfriend tells me how sexy it is haha. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MarineGF707 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend