Aveeno Skin Relief Shower and Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Shower and Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Leaves my skin soft and silky

    I always use this oil after using the Aveeno body wash. It leaves my skin feeling soft, silky, and moisturized. It has a nice smell to it also. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for dry skin

    the only thing wrong with this product is the slicky tub it leaves behind. it is great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    starsthatlaugh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    love it!!!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    powerpuffgirll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lazy girls lotion

    I never would put lotion on after showering cause it just took so long and I would normally be sticky- enter Aveeno bath oil- and just slather it everwhere at the ned of your shower- and you are instantly moisturized and the natural ingredients are great for your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellant Product

    This product does what is expected and more. It leaves my skin feeling soothed and smooth. Relaxing fragrance is a definite plus. The product is offered at a reasonable price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ladymj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno Shower

    I love Aveeno Shower — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gerbermom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shower Relief

    As someone with extra sensitive skin, I find myself feeling relieved and calm after showering with this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I couldn't love something more!!!

    I have severly dry skin and I hate taking an extra 10 minutes after my shower for lotion especially if I'm running late. With the Aveeno shower and bath oil I dont need to. Its soooo easy to apply and it lasts ALL day. The best part is its light natural fragrance and you dont feel slimey afterword like with baby oil — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ruthdoll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    soooo soft

    since using this my skin is the softest its been all winter and its only been two weeks — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bethwey28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Brings relief

    I bought this product to deal with some issues with itchy and dry skin...a problem that crops up during winter months. Aveeno Shower & Bath Oil has done a good job with keeping my skin moisturized, and it has alleviated a lot of my ithchiness. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mstuhlman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend