Aveeno Positively Radiant Anti Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Anti Wrinkle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    just ok

    I have been using this product for last few weeks. I am not sure about any improvement, but I do like that it does not leave a oily feeling. I dont like the smell it seems too strong for me. I think you have to use couple of jars to see the result. I am 32 dont have any wrinkles , just brown spots. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect!

    Use the radiant skin cleanser pads, then use this! Im in my early 40's, and these two products together work wonders. The cream is wonderful for dry skin, no sensitivity, no redness. These products are great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    an average moisturizer

    I like the Aveeno brand a lot but this product didn't necessarily wow me . . . it has a nice feel but I would consider it a little too lightweight to be considered a cream. I like that a little goes a long way but I did not notice much in the way of treating or preventing my fine lines. Perhaps I need to give it more time. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    emily8miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Top Rated

    This product really is the best. I recommend this to everyone who wants to see real results. I have been using this product for 5 weeks, and after the first week I seen visibe changes to my face and neck. At this point My face looks like I have undergone a facelift, I am so happy!!! This cream makes your skin really soft and I feel like I have a beatiful glow. — 6 years ago
    Shannah1111 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Marvelous Product!

    I received this product recently and love the moisture it provides my skin. I have been using my jar for over a month and it is still half full. Aveeno products can always be trusted for natural ingredients and sensitive skin. Don't have bad wrinkles and hopefully with continued use, I won't for a while! Great value for the money! — 6 years ago
    jckim64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OUTSTANDING WRINKLE CREAM

    WORKS GREAT. EXCELLENT VALUE! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MISTI97501 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno delivers!

    I tried this Aveeno product for the first time a few month's ago, but I will be buying it again. It goes on smoothly and is not greasy. The scent is light and pretty and not overwhelming. And most importantlly, my skin is softer and smoother, so it does what it says it will. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurie251 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    AVEENO anti aging cream

    I have tried this product for over 2 weeks now, and it is working well for me. It gives me smoother skin, and so my fine lines and wrinkles appear softened. I would recoomend this line as a good alternative to higher priced products, as I believe it does deliver good results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pavvie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    TOP OF THE LINE

    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY DOES WHAT IT SAYS AND DOESN'T BRAKE THE BANK LOOK NO FURTHER. THIS AVEENO POSITIVELY RADIANT ANTI-WRINKLE CREAM MAKES YOUR FACE LOOK AND FEEL SENSATIONAL. RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IN A HEART BEAT. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KIMBEL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aveeno Cream

    Another great product from aveeno. I love the way that my face feels to the touch after using this for just one week, daily at night. My face is so soft (a great quality of aveeno products period). Definitely worth the money, although not as great as some anti aging creams I have tried in the past, but definitely would recommend it for anyone with dry skin and fighting the aging process. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend