Olay Total Effects 7X Visible Anti Aging Vitamin Complex Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7X Visible Anti Aging Vitamin Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay

    Its been a week since I started using this cream. all I can say is great. My skin looks great, from the size of my pores, to the spots left from old acne. I've found the perfect all in one and I've stop using everyting I was using B4 and I'm about to try other products they make. — 6 years ago
    miss899 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Moisturizer is SO important for your skin. It's never too early to start using it. I love this product for it's light consistancy. It doesn't make me break out and it's very easy to add to my daily routine. Not only is it good for my skin, it makes my foundation go on smoothly. — 6 years ago
    khurley23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very satisfied

    Been using for several months every one complements me on my complexion on how it has improve they ask what have I done different and I show them. I have used several different olay products decided to try this one best choice made. — 6 years ago
    oomy1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    olay total effects

    I have been very impressed with this product. I have been using it for six week. My skin looks plumper,softer, moister. I will continue to use and benefit from this product and you should try it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    joankathy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    I've been using this product for many,many years now. People don't believe my age when I tell tell them. They think I'm at least 5 years younger. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nancy01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Daily Must!

    A friend turned me on to Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging. I turned 50 this year but when I look into the mirror, I see someone much younger. It honestly has helped with my fine lines and has softened my face tremendously! Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KayeGillis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Winner!

    Have been using it for a few weeks now & do see a great improvement in my skin texture & tone. So far so good,hasn't caused any break outs or other skin issues. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I've been using this for approx 2 years now. I love it. I'm not saying it gets rid of wrinkles, but definitely helps with dry skin, doesn't go on greasy or cause my face to break out. I do not wear foundation, so I can not say how it works with that. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ghstgrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I just love olay and the total effects lie really has made a differece in my complexion. My skin tone is better and fine lines have all but disappeared. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mnchyld95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Moisturizer I've Ever Used

    I was actually given a bottle from my mother because she said it was too heavy for her. For me, I have found that it helps to balance my combination skin without being over greasy or too drying. It is kind of thick when first applied, but it absorbs pretty quickly, and has a wonderful scent. After one week of use, I could see the difference in my complexion. It's amazing for a product that is relativly unexpensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candigrll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend