Olay Total Effects 7X Visible Anti Aging Vitamin Complex Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7X Visible Anti Aging Vitamin Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    EXCELLENT TO KEEP MOISTURE ALL DAY

    moisturizer like olay?? haven't foun one. It really keeps your skin feeling soft all day. My mom has used this and she definitely look great!! there's no age on using this one. I put it on before going to work and when i came back my face still felt soft so..i would really recomend you would try this one, its not heavy even if the texture of it feels thick. I think it depends on your skin type but i have really oily skin and as worked great on me. It's definitely a MUST TRY!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    As good as it gets

    I have wasted money on multiple moisturizers each year with prices ranging from $10 to $200. This moisturizer made my skin look visibly better, brighter, and most importantly, has an SPF built in. It is light weight yet moisturizing even for my dry and sensitive skin. I found a winner and I'm hooked! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nchong800 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't Love It

    I just didn't love the consistency, and for the price can't say that my skin looked or felt better after 2 months of use. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Niacinamide is what makes stay with this product

    Because I grew up with my mom using oil of olay, I decided to follow suit and use the updated version of olay. What I initially liked about the product is its pump action bottle. No mess no fuss. One pea size go on one side of my face and another go on the other. So a little goes a long way so this product lasts me a while. I like the niacinamide which independent study show to decrease the r...read moreisk of cancer caused by uv and helps lighten dark spots. Hopefully, there is enough niacinamide in here to make a difference. I like the fact that it has some spf, it's simply competitive, especially considering its price. But if you were going to have an all day event in the field, on the road, out in the sun, you may as well get a foundation with higher spf with this underneath as your moisturizer. I don't much care for its tint though, it may complicate evening out your tone when putting on foundation, so I use their total effects night firming cream which dries clear or my body shop mattifying cream as a moisturizer before putting on foundation (if i must put on foundation). Otherwise, this tinted moisturizer is something I use when I just go to work or non-occasions. The first bottle I bought had no scent, but the second bottle i am on now does, i might have missed a memo about that somewhere. I think the scent is light enough so it doesn't bother me. The cream itself is light and spreads nicely and like its night time counterpart, this dries quickly and does not stain my clothes or collars. I can be oily so this normal to combination is at times tedious but I use oil blotting paper and shine free pressed powder so it offsets my oily nose. As for the anti-aging, I haven't seen the effects too much. So that part is a drag, but if the key to avoiding wrinkles is good moisturizing then this is a suitable cream. I would buy this product again unless I find something better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hathor2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using this in fragrance free since I was 24 (I am now 28) and my friends all comment on how I don't have any fine lines when they're starting to get their first ones. I always point them in the direction of this cream! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    daisytattoo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    I use this lotion during the spring and fall months. During the summer months, it can get too heavy to use. During the winter months, I have dry patches when I use this lotion. The lotion brightens my face, allowing me to not have to wear foundation or powder. I wish that the SPF was higher though. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tamsweep | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth and hydrates 20-something skin

    I've been using this since my mid-20s, and any time I'd run out of it and sub in a basic moisturizer, I could see the effects immediately! This is great for smoothing and moisturizing combination skin like mine. The built-in SPF has saved me many times (not all of the formulas include this but that's the one I use). I am now in my early 30s and continue to be impressed with how this product nourishes and protects my skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lalala1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great one for the price

    I've been using this prodcut on and off. It's a great moisturizer for the price, I've used more expensive ones as well, but I've have good results with this one. I only buy the fragrance free, I don't know why they feel the need to add fragrance to everything on the market? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Go to!

    I am product junkie (as many of us are) with sensitive skin and at an age where anti aging is becoming a concern. I love, love, love this fragrance free, antioxidant packed, spf loaded product. Even in the Winter I rarely need anything more to remain dewey and provide a nice base for my makeup. Feels good and sinks right in. I've tried so many others in many price brackets and LOVE this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DivaLala | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good product

    I just purchase this product for the first time. I am sure it will work great, as well as all the olay products work. I would like to know at my age, complexion, skin color and type, what is the BEST I should use? Please help! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lisalauck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend