Olay Total Effects 7X Visible Anti Aging Vitamin Complex Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects 7X Visible Anti Aging Vitamin Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    i love this product. i have been using it now for 6 months, and get many positive comments on how nice and smooth my face is. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sallyg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin will feel amazing!

    This product is everything I could ask for and at the price....it is a must have for your skin care routine! Skin feels instantly revived after application and the product never feels heavy on the skin. Foundation glides on after olay product is applied. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a great product that I used to use all the time. I used the fragrance free because I wasn't thrilled with the scented one. I used this for years until the Regenerist line came out. Then I tried the Regenerist night moisturing cream and that became my new favorite product and the only one I use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mandy20000000 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    PERFECT AM TREATMENT

    This is a great product. I use it in the morning, before the serum and my skin feels super. Love the way my skin looks AND feels! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coopersmama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is a great product! While somewhat pricey, it's worth it. My skin is smooth and seems more elastic. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sharyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not what i expected

    I had heard good things about this and gave it a try but really didn't see any difference and the fragrance was a bit much, so if that is something that bothers you then go for the fragrance free version. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Moisturizer

    I use this product every day. Of all the moisturizers I have tried this one works the best with my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeckyQ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I would recommend this product

    I like this product. Although a thicker lotion feel than what I normally use for moisturizer, it goes on smooth. It blends very easily into my skin and makes it feel soft and supple. My skin has a noticeable improved look and feel after using this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DianeSchroller | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST FOR DAILY USE

    I use this every single day - I have had so many compliments on my complextion- my answer is always "Olay" - — 6 years, 3 months ago
    APPLEDEB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend