CoverGirl Brow & Eyemakers Pencil Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Brow & Eyemakers Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    for the price its really good. when i apply its its super smooth. i'll definately buy it again — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated It!

    I never throw things away. I will suffer through just about anything, but this was awful! It might be ok for eyebrows, but it is painful as an eyeliner. It literally brought tears to my eyes trying to apply it. This company also tests on animals. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Won't purchase again

    I found these pencils rather dry. Did not like. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mon_mon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    I use the dark brown for my eyebrows, they look awesome. I always have people asking about them. Try it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    courtney7107 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad!

    I use the eyebrow pencil in Midnight Brown, and my brows look nice and defined. It's not my all time favorite brow pencil, but for the price you can't go wrong! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad!

    I use the eyebrow pencil in Midnight Brown, and my brows look nice and defined. It's not my all time favorite brow pencil, but for the price you can't go wrong! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeliner

    i buy this in black and use it everyday. it never smudges unless you put too much on underneath your eyes — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kate1625 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brow-a-riffic

    I have used Cover Girl brow pencils my whole life. These are great and dependable. Super thickness, but they do not smear. Do not leave them in a hot car, because the inside of the pencil will melt out, though. Apply powder, blend, go out! Fabulous for blondes who want eyes to pop! Super value for what you pay... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    FawnArrow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    these seem to work fine but are very quick to dry out, Cover Girl has better quality liners and I would recommend using one of them. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lisa05 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend