CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The Eyes have it with this liner!

    This is a simple, no frills eyeliner that goes on easy and is totally workable! It's very convenient that it has the blending wand attached, this way you can smudge or not. For the price, it can't be beat - every woman should have this is her makeup bag! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mich3M | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok Eyeliner

    I like this eyeliner because it is fairly cheap and works ok. It goes on really nicely and smoothly, and has a good color. However, its really smudgy, which gave me a lot of problems. Just lightly rubbing my eye would erase most of it and smear it around. It also tended to melt off into the corner of my eyes and gave me a "raccoon eye" look. Overall, its ok, but not that great. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    IceQueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I HAVE FINALLY FOUND MY FAV!!

    I just got this eyeliner yesterday, and I LOVE IT!! I've never like pencil eyeliner b/c mine would always skip, or not glide on smoothly. And since I'm not interested in spending $$$$ on a nice one, i gave up....until i found this! It glides on evenly, you never need to sharpen it, and it lasts forever!!!!!! It also stays on well and lasts a long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    virginiababe93 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not too bad...

    I would say that I am a covergirl fan but this was not what I was use to. It would stay on for about an hour and then it would disappear. I paid about 3 bucks for it but I wouldn't recommend paying that much for it again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ScarlitBlue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smudges very easily

    Since I use eyeliner often, it is imperitive that it not smudge! This one is far too easily smudged, makes me look like I have 2 black eyes before too long. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covergirl...Yayyy

    I absolutely love this eyeliner by Covergirl. It gives perfect precission. And it does not run at all like some liners. I would definately recommend it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nightqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only eyeliner I use!

    I discovered this eyeliner a few years ago and haven't used anything else since. I love this stuff because it goes on really smooth and easy. Its not messy like the liquid liner and you don't have to sharpen it like the pencils. This is the best there is! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    csimkowski | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my favorite

    I love this eyeliner! It goes on easy and I love that it comes with the little smudger. It's my favorite eyeliner and I'd recommend it to everyone! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutetly love it!

    It goes on so easy and stays all day long. You can make your eyes smokey with it or keep it classy and wear it everyday. The smudger is great too! I would totally recommend this one! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not that great

    I seem to be in the minority, but I actually really don't like this liner. It does go on smoothly but SO thick. And it is easy to smudge, but that means it's also easily smudged where you don't want it. I find that it smudges a lot as the day goes on. It's just not great as an everyday liner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend