L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Effortless Professional Application

    These eye shadows make anyone look like a makeup artist, including a how-to on the back! Backed by L'Oreal's famous "Wear Infinite" long-lasting formula, this is a must-have. Also check out their celebrity line! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MissAmandaJ | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yes!!!!!!!!!!!

    girls,if you're looking for an eyeshadow that goes on silky smooth,stays on all day ,doesn't crease,and hasnt got any of that glittery stuff in it to make yor eyes look like your grandmas,then you'll LOVE this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mstockdale | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Bright and colorful. Great product. Lasts a long time — 6 years, 1 month ago
    steph115 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'm impressed

    I like a lot of L'Oreal's products...and hate others. This makes me sad. But, this Paris Wear Infinite Quad makes me happy! :) I got it in the blue color-way. I have blue eyse and like the way blue shadows work on me, but not the frosted 80's-throwback colors. I like muted, sophisticated tones like these. I like that these come with four shadows and that the really dark color works well as ...read morea liner shade. These shadows last and don't crease...a big deal with me. For the price these are a steal. Wait for CVS to do a buy-one-get-one or something...then you'll feel like a super-shopper!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it everyday

    I love the woodrose quad. It doesn't crease and stays put all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlynnhart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth as Silk

    Some drugstore eye shadows fall prey to poor application. The powder is not fine enough to really glide onto the lid. This shadow has high color intensity and smoot application every time. And, the color selections are great. I like smokey eye for a night look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really, really nice!

    I have this in Box Office Brown - I bought it at a beauty sample sale so I think it is a limited edition - and I love it! There are 4 shades: a bronzey brown (my favourite - awesome against blue eyes), a light sparkly gold, a medium brown and a darker brown. The colours complement each other perfectly, great for building up a dramatic evening look or just a subtle sheen for daytime. Colours last and last, and don't crease. Will definitely buy more of these in other colours. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blends well

    These colors go well together and it's a nice little compact for your purse so you have a variety of choices without several things floating around. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hisjem | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    This is the eyeshadow I used on my wedding day. I love Loreal, I find all of their products to be high quality. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heatherpatrice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good value

    For the price, L'Oreal shadows (and other products) are a great value. The shadows go on smoothly and last a long time. When I'm going out, or want it to last longer, I use a primer underneath. The brown and khaki tones go well with my skin and eye coloring, and I use the darker shades as a natural looking eyeliner. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend