L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Quad Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Studio Secrets Professional Eye Shadow Quad»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Gorgeous

    I have this in Enchanted Bouquet...these are gorgeous and they last all day and the colors are vibrant and can be worn in so many combinations!a bit powdery though... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Reliable eye shadow

    The L'oreal eye shadows have been some of my favorites for years. Good color selection, easy to apply, good color payoff, long lasting silky shadows. The only problem I have with the quads is that the pins holding the lid on break off easily. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eye shadow!

    This is the best eye shadow. I normally use the single product, but the quad combinations are great, and compliment each other. I prefer the brown and light colors, but there is everything from purple to pinks, etc. I highly recommend this product, as it says put for a long time and looks great on the eye! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mnchickie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Didn't show up on me

    I had two of these quads Wood Rose and Enchanted Bouquet. Unfortunately I had this strange problem of not having the colors show up on me. They were nice subtle colors but even the darkest color disappeared on my light beige/olive skin. Maybe I just got some bad ones, or perhaps they work better on lighter skintones. Oh well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shadow

    This is a great shadow... goes on smooth and easy and looks good all day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my faves

    I have this exact eye shadow and use it ALL THE TIME! I love that it has 4 colors in 1 which is great for minimizing my makeup bag on trips. These colors look awesome with my eyes and I get compliments all the time when I use this. The shadow goes on smoothly and stays put all day. Highly recommend all L'Oreal eye shadows...especially this one :D — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tin252 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best drugstore eyeshadow

    I've used high end shadows and drugstore shadows, and I've had terrible issues with the drugstore shadows. The colors aren't usually visible at all and the wear is short and creases. NONE of these is true for this shadow. Fantastic deal for the price since you can mix and match, and the color selection is great. Length of wear is all day, and it's so easy to apply a natural or even a night look with this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nikkee_b | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This shadow is great! It goes on smooth and stays on all day long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barbaraann2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a nice surprise

    I was surprised at how easy this was to use and it stayed on. There are some nice colors and you can't beat the price. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eye Shadow

    This eye shadow is wonderful to wear. It goes on smooth. If feels like silk on your eyes and does not come off. You can go from day to evening and not have to touch it up.. Great Stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karenkwas_0227 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend