Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Frizz Control Extra Strength Serum Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Frizz Control Extra Strength Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Did not like this product...

    Left my hair feeling sticky & gummy...not smooth & silky like it's supposed to. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kbohren | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use everyday

    I have very natural curly hair,I straighten it almost daily and this product is the only one that helps my hair stay stright other wise my hair ends up looking like a fro if i don't use it.Excellent control,I recomend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    FLORLISA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best frizz away

    With my multi highlights and layers, this is the only product that tames my mane and separates my layers so my style is perfect and care free all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PRETTYLEA28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Smooth

    I use this Serum when I need a little control. My hair is naturally curly and it is hard to keep it from being frizzy, even when I straighten it. This erum makes my hair super smooth and shiny. Definately worth the try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slferrell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    it helps keep my frizz down at the roots and makes my hair feel shiny & smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    closedatdark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally something that works

    My hair is uncontrollably frizzy and it is great to find a product that works well and is really affordable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for curls

    I love how this prevents frizz and adds extra shine. But for people wiht fine hair it is a bit heavy. It initially made my hair greasy, but once I learned to apply only a bit of it on the lower half of my hair it became soft and shiny. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    selinasesshy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    it really helps my

    hair stay looking good when I change colors — 6 years, 3 months ago
    missb930 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fave

    OMG! I love this stuff. Works even better at controlling my frizz and fly aways than 'designer' serums I have tried. Plus, it smells really really good! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissDemure | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Now we're talking

    This is the one for hard to control frizz. Even if I don't do anything damaging to my hair like blow drying, I still have some frizz on the top front - I can't ever have short bangs, to give you an idea... But this little bottle does the trick - I still have to style, but it lasts all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elurofila | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend