Estee Lauder Lucidity Translucent Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Lucidity Translucent Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for touch ups!

    I alway use it to blot without caking it on. I use the translucent powder. Looks very natural. Doesn't settle into fine lines or pores! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    itchy

    This powder and it's foundation recieved excellent reviews and was bragged on endlessly by the sales clerk (which is sometimes a warning sign) and on this forum. I did not like this powder at all! It made my skin itch and turn red. I don't know if was the glowing properties or just the make up as a whole but I could not use it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fablous Powder!

    This loose powder is the best powder I have ever used! Its not heavy, it gives me great coverage, and makes my skin look like I have a healthy glow. It also last all day even when I go and exercise its still on. I give it a ten! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gymnast199626 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light, Luminous Powder

    When my skin wasn't so dry and I could wear powder without it highlighting that dryness, this was one of my favorite products. It's has a very light texture so it doesn't sit heavily on the skin, and it gives makeup a polished finish. I still have this product on hand, and occasionally I will use it to set concealer on top of a blemish. It makes skin look naturally luminous, not overdone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely product, but new packaging isn't as good!

    The picture shown is of the "old" packaging, which was far better! There's new packaging for this product, and although you get a much bigger puff, the holes (on that plastic barrier) are SO TINY! It is impossible to get brush bristles down to pick up the powder, so I have to turn the pack upside down, and really WACK out the powder onto my palm, then pick it up with a brush. The powder ...read moreitself is superb, and really has that light diffusing effect, but please, please revert to the old packaging! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product!!

    I love this powder. It's not too heavy, goes on smooth, controls oil, lasts all day, and doesn't cake. It also makes my pores around my t-zone look smaller. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    China doll

    Not only does this powder go on light and airy, but it doesn't irritate my skin or become heavy and oily. I ALWAYS get compliments on my complexion when I wear this powder and have been compared to a China doll. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NasuSusan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect finish!

    I don't bother with the powder puff it comes with but use my own brush to lightly spread the powder across my face. It reduces shine and sets my makeup with a flawless finish. I NEED this with my daily beauty routine. It's wonderful and the women behind the beauty counter helped me pick the perfect shade for my skin tone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love It

    This is the best powder. It stays well on your face and is very light weight. It also has nice scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend