Pantene Pro-V Volume Outrageous Body Hairspray Maximum Hold, Non-Aerosol Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Volume Outrageous Body Hairspray Maximum Hold, Non-Aerosol»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    I hate using product in my hair, but this is just great. It gives my hair a boost without making it sticky or stiff. It's really easy to work with. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    As good as a salon hairspray

    This hairspray is a find! It's cheap, has a strong hold without being sticky or heavy and I don't need to do touch-ups during the day. I prefer it as a finishing spray vs. a styling spray because of the stronger hold factor. Saves me a lot of $ vs. buying the salon brands! — 5 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hairspray for the Money

    I have used this for years. When my sister recently came to visit, she borrowed it--and immediately became a fan. It is a fabulous hairspray. It holds ALL DAY and is absolutely not sticky or hard. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JanneyR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pantene sheer volume body hairspray

    My hair has always been thick and straight and when it is long I cannot coax it into any kind of fullness ...until NOW...holy cow this is marvelous stuff, my hair has texture and it is easily fluffed out and I just love the way this product makes my straight hair feel — 6 years ago
    misconduckt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Great product for the price.. and great that you an bu it in any drugstore — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karen333r | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good but not outrageous

    This is what I am currently using. Overall it's very good. It does seem to give effective hold and the touchability factor is not bad (trick is to spray the hair, let it dry, comb through then one more very light spray)... I like it. I would like it a lot more if Pantene could bring the price down a bit. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD HAIRSPRAY FOR THE PRICE

    This is a great hairspray without the big price. I use this most of the time and it holds all my different styles really well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jaylabayla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pantene sheer volume hairspray

    i feel in love with the way this hairspray held all day and wasn't too stiff looking — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hazels | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend