Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Home Fragrance Oil Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Home Fragrance Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Therapeutic indeed!

    I am very sensitive to scents, so I was thrilled to find that I can enjoy at least one of these scents without getting a headache (I like 'Energy', Mandarin Lime the best). The price is now $8.50 which is still not bad since one bottle lasts a long time. I usually purchase this item during the semi-annual sales. If you shop right, you save a bundle by buying in bulk at the right time. I always loo...read morek for coupons and sales, and Bath and Body Works has lots! If you don't like sweet or flower scents, Mandarin Lime is a great citrus one to try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hostalover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!!!

    My favorite is the Vanilla. Forget about scented candles because these oils smell absolutely great...cant get enough and it lasts. Well worth it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ahhhh

    Bath & Body makes the best stuff! This aroma relaxes for sure. Your whole house becomes paradise. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bath and Body Workd Aromatherapy Home Fragrance Oil

    The best Aromatherapy oil I have EVER smelled is their Black Currant Vanilla.....OMG!!!! It has a very sensual, relaxed, listen to Jazz music while sipping a glass of wine kind of scent! A little goes a long way. Perfect if you want to set the mood and your guests will be dieing to know what it is!!! GREAT BUY!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES! YES! YES! YES! BUY LOTS!!!

    These little numbers rate number 1!!! With all the different scents, you're bound to find a few you can't live without! I keep these burning all the time. I have had several compliments on my home "smells so nice" and "mmm what's that smell?" I must have at least 20 of the bottles on hand at any given time. LOVE THEM! Downside: wish they were just a wee bit easier to get the drops out. An eye-dropper would be much easier to handle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    no good

    i rather go to the store and buy plug in Febreze for my home this stuff is to strong and its not antibacterial either — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msvbaker24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very relaxing

    Got this for Xmas and tried it before bed, very relaxing helped put me in a relaxed state before bed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    A beautiful aroma that fills your spirit with dreams of soft sensuality. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    to die for

    This was in a gift basket I got for christmas. It is heavenly!! The smell is intoxicating and relaxes your mind and soul. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend