Max Factor No Color Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor No Color Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this

    it doesn't come off when I cry or kiss my cat. Who wants black junk running down your face? not me — 6 months, 1 week ago
    ann_lavine | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Concept!

    This is a great mascara because it doesn't flake and smear. I can always add some color to my lashes on top of it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural look

    i love this because if you are looking for the natural look, this is the way to go! its also great for brows. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for brows

    I use this mascara to tame my brows and to finish them after penciling in color. Works fantastic! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lina_A | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Garbage.

    I kept piling on the mascara, pumping it into the tube, piling it on again, wondering if I was in the Twilight Zone. It did NOTHING for my lashes. And I am not talking about the fact that I couldn't see the product, but that it did so little that I had to literally feel the wand to make sure that there *was* liquid on it, because my lashes looked *exactly* the same as they did without the mascara...read more. It's Barbie-doll, play-grown-up mascara. Give it to your little sister or niece, who'll probably throw it out behind your back. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ReinRamm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this mascara. I only use it on my upper lashes if it's raining, as I need some color for definition. But, I don't like colored mascara on my bottom lashes, so I swear by this mascara. As others have said, it's non-clumping, but still elongates lashes. I also use it as eyebrow gel occassionally, and it works great for that too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hypedaisy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    no mess or mistakes

    I use this product and it is very nice. It is easy to apply and there is no clumps or mess. It makes your lashes look long and smooth, not short and lumpy. I would recomend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emilyandrews83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good mascara

    This is a really good mascara. It works good for your eye lashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    slba_girl23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great mascara

    This is the only clear masacara that I use for both my eyebrows and to prime my eyelashes before putting on my regular mascara. It's the best! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    this was the first macara i had ever tried and i fell in love with it. it looks natrual and you don't have to worry about any black getting on your eyeshadow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend