Max Factor 2000 Calorie Aqua Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Aqua Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My FAVORITE

    I have wasted a lot of money trying every hot new mascara that comes out and always end up right back to this mascara. I love it!! The waterproof formula especially if I curl my lashes they stay right where they are and look great. I've tried expensive brands that claim to look fake and always return them and go back to this. I'm surprised at how many people don't know about it but more for me!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    liserf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    How does it come off?

    I bought the mascara and I absolutely love the look it gives. No other mascara out there delivers what it promises...this one does. HOWEVER, ...can someone please give instructions on how to removed the mascara! I have tried make up removers and soaps and can never quite get it off... my lashes get kinda caked and lashes are even falling out while trying to get this mascara off. So I am torn...I love the mascara but I am worried about my lashes! Help! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    IDUNNO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Max Factor's Mascara 2000 Calorie

    I have long lashes but they are thin. With this my lashes look absolutely amazing.. I will never use another mascara!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tequilla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the best

    I have tried many different types of mascara before and I tend to always use MAXFACTOR because my lashes just seem to stand out more with this product. One day I was in desprate need and when I went to the store I realized they didn't have the one I always use so I decided to get this one. When I first used it I realized it made my lashes clump and I absolutely hate that. I wasn't a big fan of this one. Don't like clumpy lashes and this is all it did...very sad:( — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Mascara

    I have used this before and from what I remembered I liked it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    beach beauty ahead!

    Love this mascara. I am not one for makeup on the water;however I have blonde hair any light eyelashes. I love the look and feel of this product! Now I do not look "washed out" on the water. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Southern Gal's best Mascara

    This southern girl loves this mascara. In the humidity of the hot summers down south, this stuff stays and stays. It doesn't flake and it never smudges. Stays on till you remove. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    great

    I loved this and you can't beat the price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rachel89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara on the Market

    I've been using Max Factor's Aqua Lash for years. It stays on, you only need one coat, and the color is rich. I even use the Brown Black and it still makes my lashes sexy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend