Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Combo Skin?

    Then you gotta try this cream. Under your make-up or just clean skin, your face feels so smooth and looks 'softened'. Must try. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    41774_a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream

    Great skin care product, even for African-American skin. This product gives visible results. Leaves facial skin feeling soft,smooth, silky and firm. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    teressalew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!

    I use this am and pm. Skin feels instantly smoother. After just a few days I saw brighter, clearer skin. It even cleared up my breakouts! Hydrates well without being greasy. I will never be without it again! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sheilaemm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Olay Product

    This is actually my most favorite Olay product. I have used it every night before bed for years (except when I am using a newer exfoliating product.) Relatives tried some while I was on vacation with them, and became hooked as well. One's skin feels so very soft and by morning time, I feel like I have treated my skin all night long. Very smooth, soft, and light. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Celestial | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy Feel

    This is the cream I use twice daily. It is not greasy, feels great, and it helps my older skin feel soft and supple. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lindaolean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    This is the only face cream I use. My skin is noticably younger. I am 50 but look it. Great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyRed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Low-cost but high-quality

    Within 3 weeks after start this cream, I began feeling my skin smoother. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Haruko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and non-irritating

    I have sensitive skin that reacts to cream that is too oily or loaded with some perfume-like fragrance. This cream agrees with my skin. Yes, I have wrinkles, but extended use of this product really does seem to help lessen their appearance. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janizlc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Deep Hydration Regenerating Cream

    I am 71 years young. Have NO wrinkles on my face. I have always used Oil of Olay but I tried this this product and it does make a great difference in my skin. Thank you, — 6 years, 8 months ago
    isabelroberts10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent results

    I use this and the serum.It's fantastic.Great feeling without oiliness — 6 years, 8 months ago
    keysmm30 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend