Max Factor 2000 Calorie Curved Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Curved Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    The brush separates and takes my skinny lashes to full volume. This mascara is a great value!!! No smudges, flakes, or clumps- no complaints here! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My favorite!

    I've tried so many brands of mascara it makes my head spin! The only one I found that holds a candle to this one (under $20, of course) is from Mary Kay. This is one of the best commercially sold mascaras that I have found. I have a decent amount of eyelashes, they are pretty long and curl by themselves - but they clump easily. This mascara does a good job of separating (with some help from my fin...read moregers of course) and brings out the curl nicely - it holds up well during those emotional bouts and yet comes off easily with water. For the price, this is a great product! — 6 years ago
    MelissaJ2009 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Repeat favorite

    I love how this is an affordable mascara that totally makes my eyelashes longer and fuller. I really like the curved brush for definition. It doesn't bother my eyes, even with contacts or my friends' who really have sensitive eyes. For an item you're supposed to replace frequently, this one gives a great bang for less bucks!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    psg9b2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I always keep coming back to it

    I love mascara, and I think I've tried just about everything the drugstore has to offer (and a few higher-end ones, too) and I always keep coming back to this one! I love the fat, curved brush, and how it really seems to grab all my lashes and gives them a little extra lift. This lengthens and thickens my lashes in one coat, and lasts all day with minimal smudging. My *only* complaint is that t...read morehis seems to dry out & thicken sooner than I'd like (resulting in clumps/flakes). But overall, this is the best I've used. It's getting hard to find in my area (I'd be heartbroken if it's ever discontinued!) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kg0103 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    Made lashes look very full. Didn't chip or flake with extended use. I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this!

    My lashes were kept nice and curled. The thickness and length this gives is amazing. just feel that the formula is a tad bit dry, so it clumps easily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT

    I love this mascara! It makes my lashes look so long and so full. I couldn't live without it. The only drawback is, it tends to clump in the bottle after a couple of weeks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DivaDeb322 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This mascara is really great! It elongates your lashes and does not leave clumps. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dupre4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend