Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i miss this!

    this is super hard to find in the US any longer. Shame because I miss the cheap good formula — 1 year, 12 months ago
    marinaq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    alright i guess. not the best thing out there — 2 years ago
    Juliekins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 9

    Max Factor Mascara

    Max Factor is one of my favourite mascara brands. They make your lashes look really long and add alot of volume and it doesn't smudge during the day! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    caitlin_hincks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hi

    hi the product seems to be good — 2 years, 2 months ago
    rama_dhamija | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 21 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I really love this mascara! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rosieme72 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    Catches all the lashes

    I really like this mascara because it catches all the lashes - even the smallest ones - and covers them perfectly! I use it as a base, because it doesn't clump the lashes together. It doesn't really give the extreme volume that I love, but I find it great as a definition mascara. Also the price is good. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CeciliaDemant | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 20 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maxfactor

    I love max factor but I can hardly find it anywhere and when I do its very expensive — 2 years, 8 months ago
    momoftwins8311 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favourites

    Great mascara, gives lots of volume and good length, I like to use this after applying Max factor false lash effect fusion. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lowri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    I too LOVE this mascara BUT...

    ...it has been discontinued. I am horribly saddened Max Factor is no longer around. I used this mascara for over 15 years. The author(s) should fact check before putting a BEST list together or, if this is an old review, publish an update. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SandyBeach624 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  39 of 52 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best mascara!!!

    this is the best mascara I've used (deep auburn). i asked my husband to buy me this but he said that he cant find one, only to find out that max factor is out of business already( i searched the net). i hope that cover girl will make this kind of mascara. it's cheap and longlasting. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jhoiful | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 33 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend