Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fave mascara

    This was my FAVORITE mascara ever until they took it off the market in the states. :( I was so upset. I haven't been able to find a suitable mascara to take it's place. My eyelashes tend to droop and this provided great volume and length my lashes. I miss maxfactor products! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    I like it!!! easy on easy off — 1 year, 9 months ago
    cballance | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I miss this brand, it was my all time favorite mascara — 1 year, 9 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mascara

    this produ is very efective. i doesnt smuge — 2 years, 5 months ago
    alexjun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 22 people said helpful

  • 9

    i miss this!

    this is super hard to find in the US any longer. Shame because I miss the cheap good formula — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marinaq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    alright i guess. not the best thing out there — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Juliekins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 18 people said helpful

  • 9

    Max Factor Mascara

    Max Factor is one of my favourite mascara brands. They make your lashes look really long and add alot of volume and it doesn't smudge during the day! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    caitlin_hincks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    hi

    hi the product seems to be good — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rama_dhamija | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 21 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I really love this mascara! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rosieme72 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Catches all the lashes

    I really like this mascara because it catches all the lashes - even the smallest ones - and covers them perfectly! I use it as a base, because it doesn't clump the lashes together. It doesn't really give the extreme volume that I love, but I find it great as a definition mascara. Also the price is good. — 3 years ago
    CeciliaDemant | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 20 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend