Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    i really like using this mascara because i have very short eyelashes and this mascara makes them look MUCH longer and not too clumpy!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SharlyTMPL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dramatic Lashes

    This stuff really fattens up my lashes and makes them super long but if you put on more than 2 coats it will flake. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    I have tried at least 30 different mascaras and nothing compares to the 2000 Calorie Mascara. I have short lashes but not anymore with this great product! it stays looking fresh all day, my lashes look thick and long, and it's easy to remove with soap and water. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best there is !!!

    I've always had trouble finding mascara that will look good on me and at the same time, doesn't hurt my eyes since I have really sensitive eyes. I hate it when mascara runs into my eyes when I have wet eyes. So, the Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara is PERFECT! It's clean and makes my eyelashes super long and thick. Many people think I use fake lashesbut NOPE, it's all Max Factor 2000 Calorie. It's the best there is and for a great price too. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gosheng | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    hmmm

    good stuff. Certainly makes my lashes fatter and richer. :) I mean that they add day drama to them, if on sale bought the price is not to bad. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty reliable

    i've used a lot of mascara, but this has been my go to product for years. it doesnt clump and rarely have i seen it flake. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best.

    I have been using this mascara for three years and haven\'t found anything better. This is especially great if you are not the type of person who likes to spend $40 on mascara. I thickens and lengthens without clumoing at all. It doesn\'t smear easily and is water resitant. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kayci28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    It delivers and its cheap!

    I found this mascara at the local dollar store, and I figured what the hey, I'll try it. I'm a little weary of what I buy from the dollar store (as far as cosmetics go), but I love it. It's natural looking, and it doesn't clump, not for me at least. It's a great deal for the price that I paid, and I am going to go back for more. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outperforms any brand

    I've tried many different brands of mascara and nothing beats Max Factor's line of mascara. It truly lengthens and adds volume to your lashes without the mess and crumps. I've only used the black/brown and true black before, and they are both as effective. Best of all they are not as expensive as the deparmental store brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Paulyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Brown!

    The Deep Auburn is a fantastic shade. I hope they are not discontinuing this line, but if they do, the Volume Couture line has the color also. See my review of that for more about how good the color is. This is also an excellent mascara for other reasons: doesn't flake, doesn't clump very much, only takes one coat for excellent coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    milkweed1972 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend