Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My absolute Fav.

    I love this mascara. It really does intensify the length and thickness of your eyelashes. Great product for agreat value. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mamajlong | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the auburn shade!!!

    Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara in Deep Auburn has been this redhead's one and only mascara for years! It's a great formulation, with no clumps, great length, and great volume that is buildable. I absolutely love the color though - that's what has made me so loyal. It's the perfect shade for fair redheads who look overdone in black or dark brown mascara. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ingiepop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    After years of trying different brands, expensive and inexpensive- this is the best! It's the only kind I will use. It lasts a looooooong time, makes my lashes look so much longer and thicker, and doesn't look clumpy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    i really like using this mascara because i have very short eyelashes and this mascara makes them look MUCH longer and not too clumpy!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SharlyTMPL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dramatic Lashes

    This stuff really fattens up my lashes and makes them super long but if you put on more than 2 coats it will flake. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    I have tried at least 30 different mascaras and nothing compares to the 2000 Calorie Mascara. I have short lashes but not anymore with this great product! it stays looking fresh all day, my lashes look thick and long, and it's easy to remove with soap and water. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best there is !!!

    I've always had trouble finding mascara that will look good on me and at the same time, doesn't hurt my eyes since I have really sensitive eyes. I hate it when mascara runs into my eyes when I have wet eyes. So, the Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara is PERFECT! It's clean and makes my eyelashes super long and thick. Many people think I use fake lashesbut NOPE, it's all Max Factor 2000 Calorie. It's the best there is and for a great price too. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gosheng | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    hmmm

    good stuff. Certainly makes my lashes fatter and richer. :) I mean that they add day drama to them, if on sale bought the price is not to bad. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty reliable

    i've used a lot of mascara, but this has been my go to product for years. it doesnt clump and rarely have i seen it flake. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best.

    I have been using this mascara for three years and haven\'t found anything better. This is especially great if you are not the type of person who likes to spend $40 on mascara. I thickens and lengthens without clumoing at all. It doesn\'t smear easily and is water resitant. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kayci28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend